Eresfjord, NorwayEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Norway Gotoarrow.pngMøre og Romsdal County Gotoarrow.pngEresfjord

Guide to Eresfjord, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

Church Records

See Nesset clerical district.

Census Records

  • 1664-1666, 1701, 1801, 1865, 1875, 1900 see Nesset  clerical district.
  • 1910 see Vistdal clerical district.

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

11, Bjørbakken, 29 Bjørnes, 2 Bogge indre, 5 Breivik, 8 Breivikstranden indre, 34 Bruvolden, 20 Eikesdalen, 37 Ernes, 10 Fagersletten, 22 Finset, 14 Frisvold, 22 Gjerdet, 13 Grandsæteren, 5 Grytneset, 3 Hagbøen ,14 Hagen, 23 Haudukteigen, 23 Hoem, 25 Horne, 33 Husby, 34 Kræmmerbugten ,12 Liasæter,15 Ljørvold, 26 Moen, 24 Mæringdalen ,34 Nauste, 17 Neraas, 1 Nordvolden, 20 Oppigaardk 36 Orvikenk, 25 Osen, 20 Reitan, 16 Reiten, 14 Risan, 2 Rydningen, 36 Røisgjerdet, 4 Sandvik, 32 Sira, 28 Slenes nedre, 6 Sletstrand, 30 Solhjell, 16 Steinsvold, 9 Syltebøen, 21 Sæteren, 23 Sæterlien, 35 Sølaatten, 31 Turhus, 20 Utigaard, 19 Vike, 34 Ærateigen, 20 Østigaard, 18 Øveraas

Probate Records

1677-1869: Probates are found in Romsdal judicial district.

1700-1816: Clerical probates are found in Romsdal Deanery

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 21 April 2015, at 17:49.
  • This page has been accessed 689 times.