Eskilsäter parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Eskilsäter parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Eskilsäter parish


Guide to Eskilsäter parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Eskilsäter
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aggerud, Aspholmen, Avithall

Bergstorp, Björkön, Björrud, Boda, Borgene, Brunstorp, Bråten, Byndalen, Byn Norra, Byn Södra, Bynsberg, Bäckerönningen

Dalen Västra, Dåsserud

Ekenäs, Ekenästorp

Fiskaretorp, Flåvik, Fläskerud

Gamle Skajön, Gaperhult, Getterud, Godås, Gunnerud

Harebacka, Hökön

Ingridrud

Jacobsberg, Jungfrutorp

Kalvön, Katrineberg, Källestad, Kärvinge

Lurön, Långbrodalen, Löten,

Nolskog, Norra Byn, Nya Skajön, Nyperud

Pellestorp, Prästgården

Rosenberg, Rud, Rumpan

Sandbol, Simonsberg, Skojebråten, Skajön Nya, Spikerud, Stensholm, Stomperud, Stubbe, Svärdserud, Säter, Södra Byn, Sörby, Sörskog

Tvisten, Tvisteparken

Uttervik

Valdersrud, Vithall ön, Västra Dalen

Äkershus

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:
 

Eskilsäter Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 797 times.