Everlöv parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Everlöv parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngMalmöhus County Gotoarrow.pngEverlöv parish


Guide to Everlöv parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Everlöv
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Malmöhus
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Everlöv, Hemmestorp, Hemmestorps mölla, Humlarödshus, Hålabäck,  Kumlatofta, Lilla Rödde, Orehus, Röddemölla, Stora Rödde, Under sockennämnden, Utan bestämd hemvist, Östarp,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

The Household Examination roll from 1803-1813 has been indexed into a Microsoft Excel spreadsheet at this website: Everlövs Husförhörslängder


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Everlöv Församling Husförhörslängd 1847 - 1850 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 597 times.