Fägre parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Fägre parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngFägre parish


Guide to Fägre parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Fägre
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Abrahamstorp, Anderstorp under Boda, Anderstorp under Fägre Mo, Anderstorp under Ormskogen, Anderstorp under Riddarehagen Sörgården, Aspelund,

Backen, Bengtstorp, Bengtstorp Lilla, Bengtstorp Stora, Betlehem, Björkelund under Humstorp, Björkelund under Riddarehagen, Björkelund under Olofsgården, Blomsterhult, Boda Säteri, Borgåsen, Brittelund, Bygget, Bygården Riddarehagen, Bygården Valla, 

Dalen, Dankås, 

Ekagärdet, Elingstorp, Erikstorp under Boda, Erikstorp under Ormskogen, Erikstorp under Stång Sörgården, Erikstorp under Valla, Esbjörnstorp, 

Fallet, Fattigstugan, Fetebacken, Fetebacken Lilla, Fimmerstad Tomten, Fiskaretorp, Flyttan, 

Grindstugan Västra, Grindstugan Östra, Göta Kanal, Hagelund, Hagen, Hallatorpet, Harahemmet, Haraldstorp, Harstensmossen, Hasslekärr, Hassletorp, Herrängen, Holmatorp, Holmen, Holtzhagen, Hulan, Hultet, Hultängen, Humstorp, Håkantorp, Häljatorp, Högås, 

Intaget, 

Jon Erikstorp, Jonsboda Mellangården, Jonsboda Nolgården, Jonsboda Sörgården, Jonsboda Östergården, Jonstorp, Jonstorp Nya, Jonstorp under Nybrg, Jonstorp under Riddarehagen Sörgården, Jättebacken, 

Kanaltorpet, Karlstorp, Karshult, Katrineberg, Klockarebolet, Klostergården Valla, Knoppås, Korsbacken, Kringelsängen, Kringsängen, Krusatorp Lilla, Krushult, Kylle, Kyllesbacke, Källebacken, Källehagen, Kärrtorp, 

Lampan, Lanthöjden, Larstorp, Lilla Bengtstorp, Lilla Fetebacken, Lilla Krusatorp, Lilla Pelles-torp, Lilla Prästängen, Lilla Rännås, Lilla Vadsbacken, Ljungstorp, Lustigsheden, 

Mellangården Jonsboda, Mellangården  Stång, Mellantorpet, Mellantorpet under Tomten, Mjösäter Västra, Mjösäter Östra, Motorpet, Muffen, 

Nilsatorp, Nolgården Jonsboda, Nolbården Riddarehagen, Nolgården Stång, Nolgården Valla, Nolgården Vrå, Nolhagen, Nolmossen, Noltorp, Noltorp under Tomten, Nolängen, Norra Tällåsen, Norra Vadsbacken, Norra Åängen, Nya Jonstorp, Nya Riddarehagen, Nyborg, Nyholm, Nytorpet, Nyängen, 

Olofsgården, Olstorp, 

Paradis, Pellestorp Lilla, Pellestorp Stora, Perstorp, Piskås, Porsakvarn, Prästhagen, Prästgården, Prästängen, Prästängen Lilla, Påland, Påvelstorp, 

Randstorp, Raskängen, Riddarehagen Bygården, Riddarehagen Nolgården, Riddarehagen Nya, Riddarehagen Olofsgården, Riddarehagen Sörgården, Rimmestorp Nolgården, Rimmestorp Sörgården, Roten, Ryerna, Rännås Lilla, Rännås Stora, 

Sandkullen, Sandåsen, Sevedstorp under Boda, Sevedstorp under Randstorp, Sidden, Skarpås, Skates, Skogsbo, Skogen, Skommersbo, Släggebacken, Smedstorp, Snickaretorp, Spänget, Staffanstorp, Staversås, Stenbäcken, Stenliden, Stenåsen, Stommen, Stomsåsen, Stomsåsen Östra, Stora Bengtstorp, Stora Pellestorp, Stora Ränås, Strandängen, Stång Mellangården, Stång Nolgården, Stång Sörgården, Stång Tomten, Stångsbro, Suttan, Svartholtzkärret, Svenstorp, Sviktan, Säteriet Boda, Söderkärr, Södra Tällåsen, Södra Vadsbacken, Södra Åängen, Sörgården Jonsboda, Sörgården Riddarehagen, Sörgården Stång, Sörgården Valla, Sörgården Vrå, Sörmon, 

Tomten Fimmerstad, Tomten Stång, Tomterna, Torpelund, Torsberg, Tranbärsmossen, Trälket, Trälmanstorp, Tällåsen Mellan, Tällåsen Norra, Tällåsen Södra, Tällåsen Östra, Täppan, 

Vadsbacken Lilla, Vadsbacken Norra, Vadsbacken Södra, Valla, Valla Bygården, Valla Klostergården, Valla Nolgården, Valla Sörgården, Valla Västergården, Vassbacken Göta Kanal, Vassbacken Västra, Vassbacken Östra, Vikängen, Vikängstorp, Vilhelmstorp, Vrå Nolgården, Vrå Sörgården, Värslatorp, Västergården, Västra Grindstugan, Västra Mjösäter, Västra Vassbacken, 

Åsamarken, Åsatorpet, Åängen Norra, Åängen Södra, 

Ängatorpet, Äspelund, 

Östergården Jonsboda, Österkärr, Östertorp, Österängen, Östra Grindstugan, Östra Mjösäter, Östra Stomsåsen, Östra Tällåsen, Östra Vassbacken,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Fägre, Husförhörslängd 1827-1838, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 646 times.