Fänneslunda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Fänneslunda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Fänneslunda parish


Guide to Fänneslunda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Fänneslunda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Andersberg, Anderstorp, Annelund, Avelsås

Backesås, Baggelunda eller Strömshov, Baggelunda Garveriet, Baggelunda Pappersbruket, Berget, Bergsgärde, Björkelund under Bergsgärde, Björkelund under Bondarp, Björnsgården, Blomkulla, Bokebacken, Bokelund under Bondarp, Bokelund under Skullsered, Bondarp Nedergården, Bondarp Övergården, Bosgården, Bredstorp i Grovared, Bredstorp Lillagården, Bredstorp Storegården, Brickagården, Bryngelstorp, Brännebo, Bränning

Dammkullen, Danielstorp, Derra, Djupedalsslätt

Ekeliden, Elieberg, Enebacken, Enehagen, Enelund, Espö

Fagerås, Fattigstugan Fänneslunda, Fattigstugan Grovared, Fattigstugan Härna, Flodinsberg, Fyällen, Fälleshagen, Fällingsberg, Fänneslunda eller Knarringsdal, Fänneslunda Säteriet

Garveriet, Garveriet Kartyd, Grankärr, grunsryd, Gröneberg, Grönelid, Guldbäcken, Gårdabo

Habo, Haganäs, Haggården Lilla, Haggården Stora, Hallabroerna, Hallekulla, halen, Hammarns Kvarn, Hestra, Hov, Hov Kvarn, Hule, Hullarne, Hult, Hult under Kullabo, Hultenäs, Hygget, Håkantorp, Häljabacken, Häljakärr, Härna Björnsgården, Härna Bosgården, Härna Brickagården, Härna Fattigstugan, Härna Skräddaregården, Härna Stom, Härna Östergården, Hästhagen, Högagärdet, Högelid, Högelund, Högåsen, Hökaberg

Intakan, Islanda 

Jakobsberg, Johannesberg, Johannefred, Johannelund, Jonstorp, Justinsberg, Jutagården Lassarp

Kairo, Karstorp, Kartryd Garveriet, Kartryd Lillegården, Kartryd Storegården, Kaseslätt, Kastryd, Klastorp, Klinten, Kniphammaren, Knorringsdal, Korsvägen Lilla, Korsvägen Stora, Kroneberg, Krökesås, Krökesås Lilla, Kullabo, Kvarnagärdet, Kvarnasvedjan, Kärret, Kärret LIlla

Laggarsgården Sassarp, Larstorp, Liljenäs, Lilla Haggården, Lilla Korsvägen, Lilla Krökesås, Lilla Kärret, Lilla Lyckebo, Lillegården Bredstorp, Lillegården Kartryd, Lindås, Lyckebo, Lyckebo Lilla, Lyckefallet, Lyckorna, Långelid, Långeslätt, Långholmen

Mellangården Sassarp, Myrekulla, Mårdemshemmet

Nedergården Broddarp, Nolhagen, Nordlyckan under Bondarp, Nordlyckan under Sjögården, Nybygget under Hökaberg, Närabo, Näset

Olofsgården Sassarp, Olofstorp

Pappersbruket, Perstorp, Pettersberg

Rya, Ryaskog, Ryssgärde, Röret

Sandbäcken, Sandkullen, Sassarp Jutagården, Sassarp Laggaregården, Sassarp Mellangården, Sassarp Olofsgården, Sassarp Övergården, Sjöbacka, Sjöbo, Sjölid, Sjöslätt under Hallen, Sjöslätt under Knorringsdal, Sjötorp, Skogen under Bredstorp, Skogen under Solberga, Skogen under Törsås, Skogslund, Skogsslätt, Skogstorpet, Skrubbarp, Skrubbeberg, Skrubbelund, Skräddaregården, Skullsered, Slättbacka, Solberga, Solbergsslätt, Sotarhed, Spången, Stavared, Stenstorp, Stigen, Stommen Grovared, Stommen Härna, Stora Haggården, Stora Korsvägen, Storegården Bredstorp, Storegården Kaftrryd, Sundbro, Svedjan under Tissås, Svedjorna, Svenstorp, Skinningared, Säteriet Fänneslunda

Tissås, Tjädersten, Tomten, Trädet, Tåbol, Törsås

Uddetorp, Ulvared

Vallsten, Varpet, Vilanda, Vilanda Backe, Vilandsås, Vråna, Vaddingsslätt, Vättnebacken

Ålgårdskulle, Åsen, Åstorp, Åstorpskulle

Ängelsberg

Öljelund, Örlid, Östergården, Övergården Bondarp, Övergården Sassarp





To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Fänneslunda Husförhörslängd 1826-1845 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 02:12.
  • This page has been accessed 602 times.