Fårevejle Parish, Holbæk, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngHolbæk County Gotoarrow.pngFårevejle

Guide to Fårevejle, Holbæk, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.

Contents

History

(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Add here
Jurisdictions
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Dragsholm
Amt 1794 - 1970 Holbæk
Herred Ods
Kommune Fårevejle
1788 – 1793 Lægd number 6
1794 – 1869 Lægd number 37
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here


Place Names

Adelersborg Hovmark, Adelersborg Markhus, Adelersborg, Hgd., Adlershuse, Bjergene, Bjærgene, Hse., Brændeklint 9m, Dragsholm, Dragsholm Kanal, Fårevejle, Fårevejle Huse, Fårevejle Kirkeby, Fårevejle Mark, Fårevejle Stationsby, Fårevejle, Lb., Inderø, Ingerby, Karup, Korup, Knarbos, Klint, Kulås, Kulås Skov, Kårup, Kårup Skov, Kårup Strand, Kårup, Lb., Ledhuse, Lejrebjerg Skov, Lerbjerg, Linderup, Lyshøj, Maglemose, Maremose, Ny Fårevejle, Næsgaard, Næsskov, Odderbjerg, Ordrup, Ordrup Krat, Ordrup Næs, Ordrup Render, Ordrup Strand, Ordrup, Lb., Ris, Ris, Lb., Rødegaard, Sanddobberne, Skamlebæk, Skamlebæk Strand, Strandkilde, Stubberup, Stubberup Huse, Stubberup Mark, Stubberup, Lb., Svaleklint, Veddinge, Veddinge Bakker, Veddinge Mark, Veddinge Strand, Veddinge, Lb., Vejrhøj, Vindekilde, Vindekilde Bjærge, Vindekilde, Lb., Åshuse

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records


  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


  • Probate Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

-Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase."
http://www.krabsen.dk/stednavnebase/,
-Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4te ed. Vol.2, Holbæk Amt,
København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1920


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 27 August 2015, at 16:09.
  • This page has been accessed 723 times.