Förkärla parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Förkärla parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngFörkärla parish


Guide to Förkärla parish, Sweden Genealogy ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Förkärla
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat Listerby
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Medelstad hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Ronneby
Fögderi 1918-1946 Karlskrona,
1946- Ronneby
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1952-1966 Listerby
-1970 Ronneby stad
1971- Ronneby
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier
FamilySearch I.D. 6373430
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13102


Place Names

Almö, Arvidstorp,
Birgagården, Bollö,
Djurtorpet, 
Enegården, Esketorp,
Fattighuset, Fiskaregården, Förkärla,
Hasslö, Hellevik, Hellevikskrogen, Hjortahammar, Horn (Stora), Hästholmen,
Kvalmsö, Kärrholmen,
Lilla Vambåsa, Lotsplatsen,
Nabben,
Prästgården,
Saltäng, Samfällighet, Skoggården, Skolhuset, Slätten, Sockenstugan, Stegeryd, Stora Horn, Stora Vambåsa, Säteri,
Tegelbruket, Tromtesunda, Tromtö, Tromtö gård, Tången,
Vaktnabben, Vambåsa gård, Vambåsa (Lilla), Vambåsa (Stora),


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital



  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Förkärla församling”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). October 2011.

Förkärla församling husförhörslängd 1844-1850, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:31.
  • This page has been accessed 1,159 times.