Förlanda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Förlanda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngFörlanda parish

Guide to Förlanda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Axtorp no.1, Axtorp no.2, Biskopsgerde, Bosgarden, Bringshult, Bratteshult, Eskhult no.1, Eskhult no.2, Förlanda, Gifvared, Gränshult, Hean, Hellervik no.1, Hellervik no.2, Håkälla, Hållet, Hårshult, Hyltegarden, Hög, Högen, Kalfhult, Klafwekulla, Klockaregården, Litzerhult, Malltorp, Möstenfelt torp, Olleträd, Ramsjöhall, Rinna, Roppe, Rya no.1, Rya no.2, Ryet, Råg, Salfvered, Skog no.1, Skog no.2, Skår, Timmeås, Åmmnared no.1, Åmmnared no.2, Öxared,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Förlanda Församling Husförhörslängd 1790 - 1850 Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 596 times.