Fasterna parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Fasterna parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngFasterna parish

Guide to Fasterna parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1797- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Björkdal, Björskog, Brevik, Bruket, Byle, Byle torp, Djupgård, Fattigstugan, Fixbyle, Fällbäcken, Gammalängen, Grindstugan Nykvarn, Granby, Granby Norra Gården, Hagen, Hovstalund, Hummelbol, Kaplansgården, Klockargården, Krogsta, Kronberg, Lejdet, Lindbacken, Länsmans bostället, Malmen Rånäs, Mellangården Råby, Mälby, Norra Gården Granby, Norra Gården Sverlinga, Norra gården Söderby, Norrbyggeby, Nybygge Råby, Nykvarn, Näs, Pellbol, Prästgården, Prästtorpet, Riddarängen, Råby, Råby Mellangården, Råbylund, Rånäs, Rånäs bruk, Rånäs Nybygget, Sergeant bostället, Skräddargården, Soldater, Sverlinge, Sverlinge soldattorp, Sverlinge södra gården, Sverlinge norra gården, Sverlinge vestra, Södra gården Sverlinge, Södra gården Söderby, Söderbyggeby, Söderby, Söderby norra gården, Söderby södra gården, Söderby soldathus, Söderby torp, Söderby vestra gården, Tyskgården, Uggelmöte, Vadet, Värdshuset, Västgötatorpet, Västra gården Sverlinge, Västra gården Söderby, Österängby.

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Fasterna parish, Husförhörslängd, 1778-1799, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Fasterna" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 696 times.