Fläckebo parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Fläckebo parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVästmanland County Gotoarrow.png Fläckebo parish


Guide to Fläckebo parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Fläckebo
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat -1961 Fläckebo, 1962- Västerfärnebo, Fläckebo and Karbenning
Län 1634- Västmanland
Landskap Västmanland
Härad Norrbo
Tingslag -1928 Norrbo härad, 1929-1970 Siende and Norrbo
Domsaga -1857 Gamla Norberg, Norrbo, Vagnsbro and Skinnskatteberg, 1858-1928 Västmanlands norra, 1929-1973 Västmanlands mellersta, 1974- Sala
Fögderi 1720-1835 Västerås norra, 1836-1870 Västerås, 1870-1946 Bergslag, 1946-1966 Fagersta, 1967- Sala
Länsmansdistrikt -1870 Västerås fögderis första, 1870-1883 Haraker, Romfartuna and Fläckebo, 1883-1917 Bergslags fögderis tredje
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Västerås
Kommun 1863-1951 Fläckebo, 1952-1970 Västerfärnebo, 1971- Sala
Militär indelning Vestmanlands Regemente:
Lif-Kompaniet
Extra Soldat-Roteringen
Västmanlands Regemente:
Livkompaniet
FamilySearch I.D. 6373911
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10260


Place Names

Abbortorp, Asplund ägor, Asplund, Axholm,
Björntorpet, Byrilsbo, Bångbo,
Carlslund (Karlslund),
Dalkarlstorp, Danielsberg, Degeräng,
Elgsbo (Älgsbo), Enstorp, Ersbo,
Fattigstugan, Finnhällen Lilla, Finnhällen Stora, Fräcksmåsen (Fräkenmåsen),
Gnällbäcken, Gussjö ägor, Gussjö,
Hassmyra ägor, Hassmyra, Hebo (Hedbo), Heden, Hedåsen, Hemmingsbo, Holmbo ägor, Holmbo, Hällsjö ägor, Hällsjö, Hönäs ägor, Hönäs,
Johannisbäck, Järilsbo ägor, Järilsbo,
Kaplansgården, Karlslund, Klockaregården, Klämstorp, Kolartorp, Krokmåsen, Kronmåsen, Källsvedet,
Lilla Finnhällen, Lilla Svalnan, Lövet,
Mummeltorp, Månsbo ägor, Månsbo,
Nilsbo, Norrby, Nyby, Nybygget, Näs ägor, Näs, Nödåker,
Olsbo,
Prostgården ägor, Prostgården, Prästgårdstorpet Prästgårdstorpet ägor, Pusttorp,
Rökedalen, Rörbro ägor, Rörbro, (Rörbo), Rösberget,
Sibirien, Skiljbjerg ägör, Skiljbjerg, Skolgården, Smedsbo ägor, Smedsbo ägor, Smedsbo, Smedsbo, Solhället, Sora Svalnan, Staffansbo, Stora Finnhällen, Storkärret, Stubbängen, Stubbängstorpet, Stuntbo, Svalnan Lilla, Svalnan Stora, Svedjorna, Sätra Väster, Sätra Östra ägor, Sätra Östra,
Talltorpet på Gussjö ägor, Tillingarna, Toften,
Vedarsbo (Veddarsbo), Vevde ägor, Vevde, Vevdesboda, Vränninge Västra ägor, Vränninge Västra, Vränninge Östra ägor, Vränninge Östra, Vånkarbo, Väster Sätra, Väster Vränninge ägor, Väster Vränninge, Västeränget,
Änges, Ängsbo (Elgsbo),
Ödesvallen, Öjesjön, Öster Sätra ägor, Öster Sätra, Öster Vränninge ägor, Öster Vränninge, Östringby ägor, Östringby, Östringbytorp,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Fläckebo, Husförhörslängd 1830-1849, Ortregister

Jurisdictional Information from: Riksarkivet. "Fläckebo Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2012 http://www.nad.riksarkivet.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 February 2015, at 16:19.
  • This page has been accessed 604 times.