Flo parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Flo parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngFlo parish


Guide to Flo parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Flo
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alehage under Håberg, Alehaga under Magnusberg, Alehagsdrev, Alekärr, Almetorp, Anders Jonsgården Astranna, Ansgården Flo, Apeltorp, Astranna Anders Jonsgården, Astranna Baggården, Astranna Jonsgården, Astranna Logården, Astranna Nästegården, Astranna Per Nilsgården, Astranna Ravelsgården, Astranna Skattegården, Astranna Skulegården,

Baggården Astranna, Berget, Björkmaden, Björn Anundsgården Flo, Björn Skulegården Bragnum, Blomsterbacken, Bomstugan Flo klev, Bragnum Björn Skulegården, Bragnum Lars Svensgården, Bryngelshage, Brännet under Håberg, Brännet under Magnusberg,

Detterstorp, Dillingen, Djurgården,

Ekebacken, Ekeskogen, Eketorp, Erik Assmundsgården,

Fattigstugan, Ferlebo, Flo Ansgården, Flo Erik Assmundsgården, Flo Garpengården, Flo Hökgården, Flo Måns Björnsgården, Flo Nolgården, Flo Prästgården, Flo Skulegården, Flo Stommen, Flo Svensgården, Fähaga,

Garpegården Flo, Garphuset, Gertorp Olof Hansgården, Gertorp Olof Tollesgård, Gertorp Skatte, Gertorp Stora, Granbacken, Gropen, Gråboden, Gunnarstorp, Gålstad Håberg, Gålstad Kyrke, Gömmet,

Hallebo, Havregärdet, Herrehagen, Herrängen, Herrängsdrev, Hunneberg Kronoparken, Håberg, Håberg Gålstad, Håberg Nygård, Håbergsgården Sjöryd, Håkansgården Lanna, Högen, Högen under Detterstorp, Högen under Dillingen, Hökgården Flo,

Jonstorp, Jonsgården Astranna,

Kampetorp Lilla, Kampetorp Skatte, Kampetorp Stora, Karängen Klinten, Klockarebolet, Klockareängen, Kohagen, Kollebo, Kolsbotorpet, Korphult, Kroken, Kronoholm, Kronoparken Hunneberg, Kullen, Kyrke Gålstad, Kyrkovallen, Källemaden,

Lanna Håkansgården, Lars Svensgården Bragnum, Lilla Kampetorp, Lilla Mossebo, Lilla Stommen, Lilla Trohult, Lilla Västerby, Limbruket, Logården Astranna, Logårdsås, Lund, Lunnemossen, Långebacken,

Magnusberg, Moliden, Mossebo Lilla, Mossebo Stora, Mossen, Myran under Björn Skulegården Bragnum, Myran under Lars Svensgården Bragnum, Månsgården Flo, Måns Björnsgården Flo,

Nolgården Flo, Nybygget, Nygård Håberg, Nåstegården Astranna, Nöjet,

Olof Hansgården Gertorp, Olof Tollesgård,

Per Nilsgården Astranna, Prästgården Flo,

Ravelsgården Astranna, Ravelsmad, Russhed, Rörmossen,

Sandbroledet, Schakten, Segolstorpet, Sjöryd Håbergsgården, Skatte Gertorp, Skatte Kampetorp, Skattegården Astranna, Skogen, Skogsmaden, Skrymmet, Skulegården Astranna, Skulegården Flo, Slättåsen, Snohalla, Snäppetorpet, Staverslätten, Stentorp, Stommen Flo, Stommen Lilla, Stora Gertorp, Stora Kampetorp, Stora Mossebo, Stora Västerby, Strömbäcken, Svensgården Flo,

Toltorp, Tomtekullen, Tomten, Torvmossen, Trekanten, Trohult Lilla,

Vedmaden, Västerby Lilla, Västerby Stora, Västerbyklev,

Åsen,

Ödetorpet,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Flo, Husförhörslängd 1841-1847, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 692 times.