Floby parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Floby parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngFloby parish


Guide to Floby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Floby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backgården, Biskopsgården, Björkåsen, Bondegården, Bosgården, Bragnum Backgården, Bragnum Skattegården, Bragnum Storegården, Bragnum Tomten, Brokvarn, Bryngelsgården, Båtsmansboden,

Dreven, Dukagården,

Fattigstugan, Floby Bodegården, Floby Bosgården, Floby Hallagården, Floby Karlsgården, Floby Ledsgården, Floby Lillegården, Floby Nygranagården, Floby Nygården, Floby Prästgården, Floby Skattegården, Floby Svensgården, Floby Trägården, Floby Veken, Floby Ängagården,

Gunkestorp Dukagården, Gunkestorp Svennagården,

Hallagården, Heden, Herrgården, Hulegården, Högsledet, Hövröö kvarn,

Istorp, Kstorp kvarn,

Järporna,

Karlsgården, Kastholmen, Klockarebolet, Klockaregården, Krabbagården, Kroken, Krösekullen, Kulla, Käddabo,

Ledsgården, Lillegården Floby, Lugarp, Lunden, Långaläst, Långaläst Västergården,

Mellangården Vist, Måttakvarn,

Nybygget, Nygranagården, Nygården, Näversåsen,

Olof andersgården,

Pettersborg, Prästgården,

Skattegården Bragnum, Skattegården floby, Skolhuset, Smedsgården, Småkulla, Storegården, Svennagården, Svensgården, Svenstorp, Sörgården,

Tomten, Trägården, Tån,

Vekatorp, Veken, Vist Mellangården, Vist Västergården, Vist Östergården, Vistaholm, Västergården Långaläst, Västergården Vist, Västergården Västorp, Västerås, Västorp Biskopsgården, Västorp Byrngelsgården, Västorp Herrgården, Västorp Hulegården, Västorp Krabbagården, Västorp Olof Andersgården, Västorp Smedsgården, Västorp Sörgården, Västorp Västergården, Östergården,

Åsen Västra, Åsen Östra,

Ängagården,

Ödelyckan, Östergården Vist, Östergården Västorp,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes
    Grolanda, Göteve, Hällestad, Sörby, Trävattna.


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Floby, Husförhörslängd 1832-1845, Ortregister,


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 988 times.