Flymen parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Flymen parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngFlymen parish


Guide to Flymen parish, Sweden Genealogy ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

On May 1, 1920 this parish was created from Augerum.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Flymen
Jurisdictions
Stift 1989 - Lund
Pastorat - 1976 Lösen, 1976- Augerum, and Lösen
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Östra hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Karlskrona
Fögderi 1918- Karlskrona
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1952-1966 Lyckeby
1967-1970 Karlskrona stad
1971- Karlskrona
Militär indelning Södra Möre Båtsmanskompanier 


Place Names

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.


  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Augerum församling”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). October 2011.



 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:31.
  • This page has been accessed 432 times.