Fole parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Fole parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGotland County Gotoarrow.pngFole parish


Guide to Fole parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Fole
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Gotland
Landskap Gotland
Härad Norra
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Autsarfve (Ausarve),

Bondarfve (Bondarve),

Enge (Änge),

Hejdes (Hajdes),

Kisslings,

Lilla Fohler ( Lillfole), Lilla Hellvigs (Lilla Hellvis), Lilla Ryftes, Lilla Öst Ryftes (Lilla Östryftes),

Nygårds,

Prestgården (Prästgården),

Ringvide,

Sojdungs, Söjdungs, Sten tollby (Stentollby), Stora Hellvigs (Stora Hellvis), Stora Ryftes, Stora Sojdeby, Söjdeby, Stora tollby, Stor Tollby, Stora Öst Ryftes (Stora Östryftes),

Vatlings,








To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Fole Parish, 1835-1849 AI;5, Husförhörslängd. (Gårds register).


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:32.
  • This page has been accessed 508 times.