Frändefors parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Frändefors parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Frändefors parish


Guide to Frändefors parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Frändefors
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Anolfsbäcken, Aspelund

Berg, Binäs Norra, Binäs Södra, Bjurhem, Bjurhemsberg, Björkemyr, Björnerud, Blakeslätten, Bodane Västra, Bodane Östra, Brasmeryr, Bråtekollserud, Bräckan, Bränneberg, Bäcken Norra, Bäcken Södra, Bäsingbol

Derrenäs, Derreviken, Dissingstakan, Djupedalen, Dykällan, Dykällan Stommen

Ekenäs Norra, Ekenäs Södra, Ekenäs Västra, Ekenäs Östra, Elgerde, Elmeryr Lövbråten, Enarstakan, Eskekärr

Fagerskog, Fagerskog Norra, Fagerskog Södra, Fjäll, Fjällsökla, Flicksäter Norra, Flicksäter Södra, Flybo Västra, Flybo Östra, Forsane, Forsane Kvarnar, Forsbol, Frändefors

Grunsbo, Gråttetorp, Grönvik, Gåseviken, Gömman

Hagen Lilla, Hakerud, Holmen, Högen

Jorsängen

Kalsrud Västra, Kalsrud Västra Stommen, Kalsrud Östra Stommen, Kasen under Stuveryr, Kattholmen, Kleverud, Klövan, Kopperud Lilla, kopperud Stora, Kvarnskogen, Kärsbol Norra, Kärsbol Södra, Kärsrud, Kärsrud Stommen, Kärerud Stommen

Laxfisket, Liljerud, Lilla Hagen, Lilla Kopperud, Lilla Lövnäs, Lilla Stuveryr, Långebo, Lönhult, Lönhult Stommen, Lövbråten under Elneryr, Lövnäs, Lövnäs Lilla

Myran, Månsatorp, Mossen

Nolbyn, Norra Binäs, Norra Bäcken, Norra Fagerskog, Norra Ekenäs, Norra Flicksäter, Norra Kärsbol, Norra Sivikan, Norra Tveten, Nyböle, Näverdraget

Ris, Rotenäs, Rud, Rölanda Västra, Rölanda Östra, Rölanda Östra Stommen, Rönningen, Rosebacken, Rösebo, Röshult

Sannerud, Selringen, Sivikan Norra, Sivikan Norra Stommen, Sivikan Södra, Sivikan Södra Stommen, Skarbo, Skog Västra, Snappetakan, Snixås, Spekerud, Stenshult Västra, Stenshult Östra, Stigen, Stommen under  Dykällen, Stommen under Kalsrud Västra, Stommen under Kalsrud Östra, Stommen under Kärsrud, Stommen under Lönhult, Stommen under Rälanda Östra, Stommen under Sivikan Norra, Stommen under  Sivikan Södra,Stommen under Stuveryr, Stommen under Tveten Norra, Stommen under Tveten Södra, Stora Kopperud, Styveryr Kasen, Stuveryr Lilla, Stuveryr Stommen, Stärkebo, Svenningstakan, Södra Binäs, Södra Bäcken, Södra Ekenäs, Södra Fagerskog, Södra Flicksäter, Södra Kärsbol, Södra Sivikan, Södra Tveten

Takan, Tjärtakan, Toresbo, Torp, Tronbäljen, Tveten Norra, Tveten Norra Stommen, Tveten Södra, Tveten Södra Stommen

Västra Bodane, Västra Ekenäs, Västra Flybo, Västra Kalsrud, Västra Rölanda, Västra Skog, Västra Stenshult

Åreberg

Ödehagen, Öna, Östra Bodane, Östra Ekenäs, Östra Flybo, Östra Kalsrud, Östra Rölanda, Östra Stenshult 




To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


Other Denominations

Frändefors L.D.S. Congregation

References:

Frändefors Husförhörslängd 1839-1844 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 02:08.
  • This page has been accessed 997 times.