Fredsberg parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Fredsberg parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngFredsberg parish


Guide to Fredsberg parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Fredsberg
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anderstorp, Attorp,

Backen, Bengtstorp, Biakärr, Björkelund, Blommahemmanet, Bodaheden, Boda Nolgården, Boda Svenningsgården, Boda Sörgården, Boda Östergården, Brinksbackskolan, Brodalen, Brona, Bruntångsfallet, Brushult, Brånäng, Bråten, Bråtåsen, Brännås, Bussebacken, Bygga,

Dymossen,

Erikstorp, Erstorp,

Falla, Fattigstugan, Friaberg, Friabäck, Frialund, Fiskelösen, Fägremo,

Glömserud Västra, Göranstorp,

Haga, Hajstorp, Hubberud, Hulteboda, Håsentorp,

Igeltorp, Intaken,

Johanstorp, jordansgården Äspäng,

Kanalbolaget, Karlstorp, Katrineberg, Klockarebolet, Klubbetorps Kvarn, Klubbetorp Lilla, Klubbetorp Stora, Korsbacken, kröserödjan, Kvarnbolet, Kvarnen Klubbetorp, Kvarnen Levsäng, Kyrketorp, Källtorp, Kärret,

Larstorp, Levsäng Kvarn, Leväng Lilla, Leväng Stora, Lid, Liden, Lilla levsäng, Lilla Klubbetorp, Lyftestensmossen, Löftestenskärret,

Marieberg, Mellangården Riksberg, Mellangården Äspäng, Mon, Mossen, Motorp, Munkatorp, Mårby Stora,

Nolgården Boda, Nolgården Nolåsen, Nolgården Riksberg, Nolgården Rävsnäs, Nolgården Sörby, Nolgården Torstorp, Nolgården Valkeberg, Nolgården Äspäng, Nolåsen Nolgården, Nolåsen Sörgården, Nordtorp, Närbogrinden,

Pilstorp. Prästbolet, Riksberg Mellangården, Riksberg Nolgården, Riksberg Sörgården, Rud, Rymossen, Rävsnäs Nolgården, Rävsnäs Sörgården,

Sjötorp, Skogsbolet, Skogen, Skogslund, Skrinningarud, Slätte, Slätteberg, Smedsbolet, Smedstorp, Snapan, Såänget, Stenvadet, Stenåsen, Stora Klubbetorp, Stora Levsäng, Stora Mårby, Svenningsgården Boda, Svenningstorp, Sörby Nolgården, Sörby Sörgården, Sörbäckskärret, Sörgården Boda, Sörgården Nolåsen, Sörgården Riksberg, Sörgården Rävsnäs, Sörgården Sörby, Sörgården Torstorp, Sörgården Äspäng, Sörkärret, Söråsen,

Tjärbrukskärret, Tomten, Torstorp Nolgården, Torstorp Sörgården, Tranhalsen, Tubberud, Tuppkärret,

Udda,

Valkeberg Nolgården, Valkeberg Östergården, Varghemmet, Värdshuset, Västerbrona, Västra Glömserud, Väsås,

Ängafallet, Äspäng Jordansgården, Äspäng Mellangården, Äspäng Nolgården, Äspäng,

Österbrona, Östergården Boda, Östergården Valkeberg,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Fredsberg, Husförhörslängd 1843-1852, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 744 times.