Fridene parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Fridene parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngFridene parish

Guide to Fridene parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden



(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here

Place Names

Bengtstorp, Björkäng, Björkäng (Lilla), Blixtorp,Blixtorp Backe, Bosgården Fridened, Bosgården Kvarnen, Bredegården Fridened, Brogården, Bygget under Svenstorp, Bygget under Årby,

Dalasågen, Djurshult,

Fattigstugan, Fridened Blixtorp, Fridened Bosgården, Fridened Bredegården, Fridened Brogården, Fridened Mossagården, Fridened Stocksgården, Fridened Stommen, Fridened Sörgården,

Hagen under Stocksgården, Hagen under Årby Skattegården, Heden under Sjustorp, Heden under Sörgården, Hjälmstorp, Holmen,


Karlshagen, Karthagen, Karthagen Mon, Kartängen, Knäppstugan, Korgatorp, Kvarnen Bosgården, Kvarnen Västorp Västergården, Kvarnängen, Källboms Bosgården, Källboms Stommen, Kärret (Lilla), Kärret (Stora), Kärret Sörgården, Kärret Västorp Skattegården, Kättarp, Kättarp,

Lilla Björkäng, Lilla Kärret, Lillegården Västorp, Lillegården Årby, Ljungsbacken, Lyckorna,

Mobacken, Moholm, Mon Karthagen, Mossagården,

Nolheden, Noltorpet, Nolängen, Nylycke,


Sandstugan, Skattegården Västorp, Skattegården Årby, Skolhuset, Skräddaro, Smeatorp, Stenåsen under Kättarp, Stenåsen, Stocksgården Fridened, Stockshult, Stommen Fridened, Stora Kärret, Stora Kärret, Storegården Årby, Stubbehagen, Svedbergs, Sörgården, Sörtorpet,

Tittebo, Tjustorp, Tjustorpstorp, Tångebäcken,

Vitebacken, Vitåsen, Vädbjörntorp, Västergården Västorp, Västergården Västorp Kvarn, Västermo, Västorp Kvarn, Västorp Lillegården, Västorp Skattegården, Västorp Västergården, Västorpsled,

Årby Lillegården, Årby Skattegården, Årby Storegården, Årlins,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


Fridene, Husförhörslängd 1840-1850, Ortregister


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 685 times.