Frillesås parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Frillesås parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngFrillesås parish


Guide to Frillesås parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Frillesås
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Berg no.1 - no.2, Blared no.1 - no.2, Boatorp no.1 - no.2, E (Ä) llekärr, Fagared no.1, Frillesås no.1, Folkskolan, Frillesås no.1, Fringshult no.1, Hallagärde no.1, Hult no.1, Jonskärr no.1, Kulla no.1, Frillesåa no.3 (Kyrkobyn), Frillesås no.4 (Kyrkobyn), Kyrkotorp no.1, Kärret no.1, Kärret no.1, Lillared no.1, Lurendal no.1, Lilla Lövared, Läbared no.1, Musared no.1 - no.4, Mölnekulla no.1, Prästgården, Valaberg, Stenlid, Grönelid, Hålemosse, Rya no.1 - no.4, Sjögärde no.1, Slätter no.1, Snogge no.1, Stuv no.1 - no.6, Stocken no.1, Stättared no.1, Socknens slut (fattighuset),  Tolycke no.1,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Frillesås Församling Husförhörslängd 1866 - 1870 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 854 times.