Fristad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Fristad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Fristad parish


Guide to Fristad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Fristad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Alehagen, Andersgården, Annestorp, Arta Andersgården, Arta Ljungagården, Arta Skattegården, Arta Ödegården, Asklanda Västra, Asklanda Östra

Backagården, Biskopstorp, Björkhult, Björnmad, Bredevad

Ekenäs, Eneryd, Espenäs, Espingstorp

Fattigstugan, Flotthagen, Fristadshed, Fristads Prästgård, Frugården, Frufällan, Frälsegården

Gräslid, Gunnagården

Hallagården, Hallvik, Heden, Håstorp, Hästekullen

Intet

Klinten, Komlösa Backagården, Komlösa Gunnagården, Komlösa Hallagården, Komlösa Nygården, Komlösa Pällagården, Komlösa Skrivaregården, Komlösa Svensgården, Komlösa Östergården, Kulla, Kvarbo, Kvarnen, Kvarnåsen, Kärrsgärde

Ledsgården, Liden, Ljunga, Ljungagården, Lunnagården Västra,  Lunnagården Östra, lUrkås, Lågåsen, Långsvedjan, Länghem (Längjum) Frugården, Länghem Frälsegården, Länghem Ledsgården, Länghem Stommen, Länghem Storegården, Lövåsen

Mölarp

Nabben, Nyarp, Nybygget, Nygården

Olstorp, Oshagen

Paradis, Prästgården, Påtarp, Pällagården

Ramnavik, Råhult, Råstorp Västra, Råstorp Östra, Rölle, Rörshult

Sandvik, Sibbarp, Sik, Sjöbo, Sjötorp, Sjö-öna, Skattegården, Skinnaregården, Skogen, Skogsgården, Skällvik, Slättängen, Sparsön, Stamparna, Stommen, Storegården, Svenstorp, Solebo Lilla, Solebo Stora

Torbjörnstorp, Tubbekulla

Varpeliden, Varpeliden Lilla

Åskasvedjen, Åslätt

Äspenäs

Ödegården, Örskullen, Öreskog under Länjum, Öreskog under Råstorp, Östergården


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Fristad Husförhörslängd 1832-1842 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 02:06.
  • This page has been accessed 770 times.