Frustuna parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Frustuna parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSödermanland County Gotoarrow.png Frustuna parish


Guide to Frustuna parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Frustuna
Jurisdictions
Stift Strängnäs
Pastorat -1958 Frustuna, 1959- Frustuna-Kattnäs
Län Södermanland
Landskap Södermanland
Härad Daga
Tingslag 1959-1970 Nyköpings domsaga
Domsaga 1959- Nyköping
Fögderi 1720-1885 Fjärde, 1886-1951 Gripsholm, 1952-1958 Flens
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Nyköping
Kommun 1863-1958 Frustuna
Militär indelning Södermanlands Regemente, Andra Södermanlands Båtsmanskompani
FamilySearch I.D. 2057076
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10283


Place Names

Al, Alistugan,
Bergholm, Betseläng, Borg, Brandsbol, Brink, Brink Lilla, Brink Stora, Brokärr, Bråkdal, Bubbebol, Båtmanstorp, Bölja,
Dammstugan,
Ek, Ekdal, Ekeby, Eklund, Eksjöstugan, Eriksberg, Eriksbergsstugan, Ettersta,
Fattighuset, Finnvik, Flundervik, Frustuna, Frönäs Prätgård, Fäbodstugan,
Givesta Nergård, Givesta Uppgård, Gnesta, Gnesta Krog, Graneberg, Grankällan, Gransjön, Granö, Grinda, Grundet, Grundsdal Stora, Gruvstugan, Gröndal, Gustavsberg,
Hagaberg, Hagalund, Hagstugan, Hallbro, Hammarstugan, Harberga, Holmsjönäs, Hopen, Hummeldal, Hult, Hållsta, Hållsta Såg, Hårby, Hårsjön, Hällen, Hällesta, Hästhagen, Höglunds backstuga,
Isinge,
Jakobsberg, Janslunda, Jägardal Lilla, Jägardal Stora,
Karlberg, Karlsdal, Karsstugan, Katrineberg, Klastorp, Klockargården, Knäppinge, Kolke, Kullen, Kvarnslättsstugan,
Larsdal, Lilla Brandsbol, Lilla Brink, Lilla Jägardal, Lovisedal, Lugnet, Lundby, Lundbynäs, Lundholms Kvarn, Långlid, Långsjödal, Långsjöstugan, Långsjöudde, Lötbodal, Lövlund, Lövstugan,
Magsjönäs, Malleberg, Malmsjöstuga, Malmtorp, Markällan, Mälby, Märön,
Nyhult, Nynäs, Nysäter, Nytorp,
Oppeby,
Perlunda, Pettersberg, Petterslund, Prästgården,
Rånängen, Rönberga, Rösjön,
Sandbrink, Skillingstorp, Sigtuna, Sigtunas grindstuga, Sjöstugan, Slaggärde, Smedsbol, Smedsta, Soldattorp, Stavstugan, Stensäter, Sticksjötorp, Stjärnsnäs, Stora Brandsbol, Stora Brink, Stora Grundsdal, Stora Jägardal, Strömsdal, Sågstugan, Säby, Säterstorp, Sätra, Södertuna, Söra, Sörastugan,
Tomtekulla, Tomtsjöstugan, Trön, Tängslinge, Täppstugan, Töle Såg och Kvarn,
Utom,
Vabolund, Vackerby, Vinberga, Västerberga, Västerkärv, Västeräng,
Yttervalla,
Älgsjöstugan, Änglund, Ärendal, Ärendals Kvarn,
Österkärv, Övervalla

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer. 
 
  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Frustuna Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Skatteverket. "Frustuna-Kattnäs." Förteckning (Sveriges församlingar genom tiderna). January 2011 Sveriges församlingar genom tiderna

Frustuna församling husförhörslängd 1846-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 768 times.