Frydendal Parish, Holbæk, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png Denmark Gotoarrow.pngHolbæk County Gotoarrow.pngFrydendal

Guide to Frydendal, Holbæk, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.



(Write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Add here
Stift Add here
Pastorat Add here
Amt 1662 - 1793 Holbæk
Amt 1794 - 1970 Holbæk
Herred Tuse
Kommune Skamstrup-Frydendal
1788 – 1793 Lægd number 29
1794 – 1869 Lægd number 29
Retskreds Add here
Skifteretten Add here
Gods Add here

Place Names

Altonagaard, Frydendal, Frydendal By, Frydendal Kirke, Frydendal, Hgd., Frydendalgaard, Hgd., Frydendals Hollænderhus, Frydendals Mølle, Frydendals Teglværk, Godberg, Goebierg, Halehus, Hollændergaarden, Ore Huset, Orekrogshuset, Prøvestenshuset, Simmenfeld, Simmenfeld, Lb., Stompesø Huset, Teglværkshuset, Torbenfeld, Torbenfeld, Hgd., Hse., Torbenfeld, Ny-

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Danish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Census Records

  • Church Records

  • Court Records

  • Military Records

  • Probate Records

Related Sources

  • Digital

  • Printed

Societies and Libraries


-Krabsen & Medici. "Krabsens Stednavnebase.",
-Trap, J. P., ed. Kongeriget Danmark, 4te ed. Vol.2, Holbæk Amt,
København: G. E. C. Gads Forlag, 1920


Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.

Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 27 August 2015, at 16:08.
  • This page has been accessed 613 times.