Frykerud parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Frykerud parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVärmland County Gotoarrow.png Frykerud parish


Guide to Frykerud parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Frykerud
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Värmland
Landskap Värmland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Applungstorp, Acksbol

Blankeberg, Bodetta, Bonäs, Breviken

Dedetta

Edet, Eskebol

Fagerås, Fjäll, Forsnor, Forenäs Norra, Forenäs Södra, Freden

Gassebol, Getmossen, Gläntorp, Glänne Västra, Glänne Östra, Gravås, Gunnarsbytorp, Gönäs, Göpåsen

Harsäter, Hultet, Hökerud, Högvalta, Högsbyn, Högåsen

Karsbol, Klaxås, Krondalen i Västra Glänne, Kullen, Kvarntorp, Köpung

Lene, Lermyretorp, Lindesnar, Lund

Mosserud, Myrestad

Nolby Norra, Nolby Södra, Norra Forsnäs, Norra Nolby, Norra Näs, Näs Norra, Näs Södra, Södra Nolby

Perstorp, Prästbolet

Ringstad Västra, Ringstad Östra, Rörbäcken, Rörmyren

Sandviken, Saxbyhaget, Saxbyn, Skog, Skogsberg, Skotterud, Skållerud, Solberg, Stockdrågen, Svenserud, Säldebråten, Sämjan, Södra Forsnäs, Södra Näs

Tomten, Torestad, Tröstad

Väsby, Västra Glänne, Västra Ringstad

Åna, Ås

Öjesätersbacken, Önnebol, Östra Glänne, Östra Ringstad

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Frykerud Husförhörslängd 1835-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:38.
  • This page has been accessed 992 times.