Funbo parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Funbo parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngUppsala County Gotoarrow.png Funbo parish


Guide to Funbo parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Funbo
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift, 1989- Uppsala
Pastorat -1961 Funbo, 1962- Danmark and Funbo
Län 1634- Uppsala
Landskap Uppland
Härad Rasbo
Tingslag -1903 Rasbo härad, 1904-1966 Tiunda, 1967-1970 Uppsala stad (under rådhusrätten)
Domsaga 1680-1714 see Bälinge, 1715-1926 Uppsala läns mellersta, 1927-1966 Uppsala läns södra, 1967-1970 Uppsala stad (under rådhusrätten), 1971- Uppsala
Fögderi 1720-1878 Fjärde, 1879-1885 Tredje, 1886-1917 Uppsala läns mellersta, 1918-1966 Tiunda, 1967- Uppsala
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Rasbo härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Uppsala
Kommun 1863-1951 Funbo, 1952-1966 Vaksala, 1967-1970 Uppsala stad, 1971- Uppsala
Militär indelning Lif-Regementets Dragon-Corps: Upsala Sqvadron, Lif-Kompaniet, Uplands Regemente: Rasbo and Upsala Kompanier, Extra Soldat-Roteringen, Upplands Regemente: Rasbo kompani, - 1791 Livregementet till Häst: Livkompaniet, 1791 - 1815 Livregementsbrigadens Kyrassiärkår: Livskvadronen, 1815 - 1834 Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner): Livskvadronen, Uppsala skvadron, 1834 – Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner):
FamilySearch I.D. 6373445
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10291


Place Names

Allmänningstorp,

Backtorp, Björkkulla, Björkviken, Bodarne, Bodatorp, Bottenäng, Bred, Bredstorp, Broby, Brobyhage, Broby ägor, Broqvarn, Brudgatan, Brunnby, Brunnby Skog, Brunnby Ägor, Bröte, Byle, Bärby, Bärby ägor, Böksta,

Djupen (Lilla), Djupen (Stora), Dragoner,

Eggeby, Ekdalen, Ernevi, Ernevikrok,

Farom, Farängen, Fattigstugan, Fjellnora (Fjällnora), Fågelsången, Funbo,

Glupen, Granberg, Granhagen, Grindstugan, Grytbol, Grytbol ägor, Gråmunkehöja (Gråmunkehöga), Gröndal, Grönviken, Gunsta, Gunsta Torp, Gunsta ägor, Gårbacken, Gärdet (Lilla), Gärdet (Stora), Gästgivaregården (Böksta), Götarne,

Hallqved, Hallqvedslund, Halmby, Halmby torp, Halmby torp, Halmby ägor, Halmbyboda, Handgrind, Harstugan, Hovgården, Häggdalen (Lilla) Häggdalen (Stora), Hällby or Hellby (see Hallqved), Hällkana, Högtomta,

Jansberg,

Karberga, Klockaregården, Klockhammar, Komminister Bostället, Korsslätt, Krisslinge, Kvarnbol, Källtorp, Kärret,

Labruden, Larsbol, Lejdet, Lilla Djupen, Lilla, Gärdet, Lilla Häggdalen, Lilla Udden, Lilla Vävarhagen (Smedstorp), Lillingen, Lindvreta, Locksta (Låcksta), Locksta ägor, Lugnet, Lyse, Långlöt, Långängen, Löfsta (Lövsta), Lövstahagen,

Manbyle, Marbacken, Marielund, Mossen, Mosstorp, Myrtorp, Myskdalen,

Norrskogen, Nyby (see Hallqved), Nytorp,

Persbol, Prästgården,

Rosenberg, Rosendal, Runsten, Ryttarbol, Rödgrind, Rödstugan,

Sadelmakaretorp, Selknä, Skogstorp, Skogsängen, Skomakareviken, Skräddaretorp, Skuggen, Skällerö, Smedstorp (Lilla Vävarhagen), Smällgrind, Soldater, Solvalla, Spångtorp, Stentorp, Stora Gärdet, Stora Nore, Stora Djupen, Stora Häggdalen, Stora Udden, Stora Vävarhagen, Strömtorp (Strömmen), Sundby, Susta, Sämtegen, Söderby, Södergård,

Tallhammar, Trångtä,

Udden (Lilla), Udden (Stora),

Vargspåret, Viby, Väster Lövsta, Västervik, Väverhagen (Lilla), Vävarhagen (Stora),

Åby, Åkerby,

Äggeby, Ärnevi Norrgård, Ärnevi Krok, Ärnevi Mellangård, Ärnevi Södergård, Ärnevi ägor, Ärnevilund,

Öster Lövsta

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Funbo Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Funbo, Husförhörslängd 1837-1843, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 1,153 times.