Furingstad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Furingstad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Furingstad parish


Guide to Furingstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Furingstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Agetomta Rusthåll, Aspens, Asplund,
Berget, Betlehem Lilla, Betlehem Stora, Björklund, Brinken (Brinktorpet), Brobytomta, Båtsmanstorp Nr 70 utan namn under Stora Grönhög,
Fattighuset, Furingstad Nr 1, Furingstad Nr 2 Klockareboställe, Furingstad Nr 3 Augment, Furingstad Nr 4 Rusthåll, Furingstad Fattighus,
Gatukullen, Gatutorpet, Granlund, Gropen, Grönhög Lilla, Grönhög Stora Nr 1 Stora Skattegård, Grönhög Stora Nr 2, Grönhög Stora Nr 3, Grönhög Stora Nr 4, Grönhög Stora Nr 5, Grönhög Stora Nr 6, Grönlöten, Grönstorp(et),
Hertsberga,
Idingstad Nr 1, Idingstad Nr 2 Rusthåll, Idlund,
Johanneslund,
Kammaren under Agetomta, Karlsborg, Karlshamn, Klockarebostället Furingstad Nr 2,
Livgrenadjärtorp (see Soldattorp), Låstad Nr 1, Låstad Nr 1 Säteri Nr 2 Rå and Rörshemman,
Mariehäll,
Nytorpet Västra, Nytorpet Östra,
Paradiset, Prästgården Vallerstad,
Sandtorpet Lilla, Sandtorpet Stora, Skogsstugan, Skårby Lilla Rusthåll, Skårby Stora Nr 1, Skårby Stora Nr 2 Augment, Skälsund, Smedtorp, Soldattorp Nr 25 utan namn under Lilla Söd Nr 2, Soldattorp Nr 38 utan namn under Stora Grönhög Nr 1, Soldattorp Nr 39 utan namn under Stora Grönhög, Soldattorp Nr 40 utan namn under Furingstad, Soldattorp Nr 41 utan namn under Stora Söd Nr 4, Soldattorp Nr 42 utan namn under Vallby, Soldattorp Nr 43 utan namn under Stora Skårby Nr 1, Soldattorp Nr 44 utan namn under Brobytomta, Soldattorp Nr 86 utan namn under Agetomta Rusthåll, Soldattorp Nr 87 utan namn under Agetomta Rusthåll, Soldattorp Nr 88 utan namn under Ylingstad Rusthåll, Soldattorp Nr 89 utan namn under Furingstad Rusthåll, Soldattorp Nr 90 utan namn under Idingstad Rusthåll, Soldattorp Nr 91 utan namn under Lilla Skårby, Söd Stora Nr 1, Söd Stora Nr 2, Söd Stora Nr 3, Söd Stora Nr 4,
Trullstorpet, Tångedalen,
Uttersberg,
Vallby Nr 1, Vallby Nr 2, Vallby Nr 3, Vallerstad Prästgård,
Ylingstad Rusthåll,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Furingstad, Husförhörslängd (AI:6) 1840-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 14:46.
  • This page has been accessed 619 times.