Fuxerna parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Fuxerna parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Fuxerna parish


Guide to Fuxerna parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Fuxerna
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Aspekullen

Bengt Ivarsgården, Bertilsgården Ryr, Boryr, Byn, Börjesgården Ryr

Ekebacken

Frälsegården

Gästgiveriet

Haneström, Högstorp

Ivarsgården

Karlsbacke, Kristinelund, Kullås

Lars Svensgården, Lunden, Långås

Madryr, Margretheberg, Mattisgården Ryr, Mårten Torsgården

Nedergården, Nordängen

Prässeryr

Ryr Bertilsgården, Ryr Börjesgården, Ryrås

Stenhuset, Stommen, Storegården

Timmerbacken, Torstensgården, Tösslanda Månsgården, Tösslanda Rusthållaregården, Tösslanda Skattegården, Tösslanda Säteri

Vallen, Vrån

Åsen

Älvebacken


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Fuxerna Husförhörslängd 1835-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 02:11.
  • This page has been accessed 533 times.