Gällared parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Gällared parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngGällared parish


Guide to Gällared parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Gällared
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backa Lilla and Stora, Backalycka, Backstugan under Bresshuset, Beckagården, Berg ytra, Berg öfra, Boarås, Boket Torp, Bonaberg, Bresshult, Bråtagärde, Bröbacka, Buskabygd, Bygget Torp, Bäckarp, Bökeberg torp, Böket, Böket (under Hasselia), Böket Torp (under Hasselia), Bönnaberg, Dungen, Ekås, Enebacken,  Gallagerde, Grönakull Backstuga, Gunlered no.1 - noo.4, Gunnahus, Hagen, Hagen Torp, Haxered, Helgared,  Helgareds Torp, Heås, Hullkakulla, Hult, Huslycka Torp, Hälebroslätt, Hässelia, Hökebacken, Ingjerdsbacke, Kihla, Kihla Hed, Kihla Torp, Klockaregården, Knarrhult, Krubbetorpet, Klackebo, Klockare bostellet, Kullalycka Torp, Kullen Torp, Krubba, Lien, Lilla Beckshult, Lilla Hult, Linesberg, Linnesås, Lunnabo, Låghult, Lönåsen, Mannabacke, Mellan Hult, Normanstorp, Norskog, Prestegården, Quarnebacken, Qwarnslätten, Silfvergerde, Sjölyckan, Skog, Skogsled, Skälstorp, Skärshult, Slätten Torp,Smebacken, Smedstugan, Socknens slut, Spetsebo, Stenstorp, Stommen, Stora Lycka, Svedjona Torp, Syrhult, Tornado,Tranehult, Trädstuga, Wissmered, Ytra Led, Åsen Torp, Åslycka,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 409 times.