Gösslunda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Gösslunda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngGösslunda parish


Guide to Gösslunda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Gösslunda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anders Helgesgården, Anders Larsgården, Apelås, Arvid Eriksgården, Arvidstorp,

Backgården, Bengtstorp, Berget, Björkelund, Bro, Brunåsa,

Egenstorp, Elsa Nora, Erikstorp Lilla, Erikstorp Stora,

Finneboden, Frisängen, Fröjdegården,

Giacomina Villa, Gösslunda Stom,

Hagelund, Hamburg, Heideridaretorpet, Hornkrogen,

Jon Larsgården, Jon Skräddaregården,

Karlstorp, Kasegården, Klövegården, Knektgården, Kroken,

Led Arvid Eriksgården, Led Hans Larsgården, Led Jönsegärden, Led Skattegården, Led Sven Frisegården, Lingebacken, Lunna Kronogården, Lunna Skattegården, Lusthusgrinden, Löten under Arvid Eriksgården, Löten under Brunåsa, Löten under Fröjdegården, Löten under Lunna Kronogården, Löten under Lunna Skattegården,

Naseborg, Nybygget under Apelås, Nybygget under Erikstorp Stora, Nybygget under Tåstorp Stora, Nybygget under Tössegården, Nyckleby,

Skanterna, Stenhammar under Fröjdegården, Stenhammar under Erikstorp Lilla, Stommen, Svenstorp, Sörgärdet,

Tofta, Tåstorp Lilla, Tåstorp Stora, Tössegården,

Underbacken, Ungegården,

Åsen under Apelås, Åsen under Kasegården, Åsgapet, Åsledet,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Gösslunda, Husförhörslängd 1840-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 672 times.