Göteborg och Bohus: Hede parishEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGöteborg och Bohus County Gotoarrow.png Hede parish


Guide to Hede parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Göteborg och Bohus: Hede parish
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Göteborg och Bohus
Landskap Bohuslän
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Adrianopel, Alekas, Alsbo, Askeslätt, Asslageröd,

Backarna, Barhult, Berget under Hällungstad, Berget under Möllebacka, Björnsten, Blåberghult, Bonneröd, Borgen, Brattön Lilla, Brattön Stora, Brobacken, Bräckan under Knäckeröd, Buskogen, Bäckehagen, Bäckenäs, Bön,

Dalarna under Röd, Dalarna under röstan, Dalen under Stora Brattön, Dalen under Söbbhult, Dammen, Domlane, Döljan,

Elnebacka, Elnebacka Stamp,

Fisketorp, Fjälla, Fjällvattnet,

Gathagen, Giljan under Barhult, Giljan under Norrskogen, Gunnarsröd, Gräsbråten, Gäddemyr,

Hagarna under Ryr, Hagen under Torp, Hagen under Väjebol, Hedarne, Hermansröd, Huken, Hult, Hultet under Bläberghult, Hultet under Sandåker, hultet under Staen, huset,Häckeriet,Hällan, Hällungstad,Hästhagen under Bön, Hästhagen under Långön Övergård, Hästhagen under Utäng,

Intagan under Elnebacka, Intagan under Kråkhult, Intagan under Norrskogen, Intagan under Tveten, Intagan under Utäng,

Johannisberg,

Kallekas, Kallmarn, Kalvhagen, Kasen, Kasen under Torp, Kasen under Trynebacka, Kasen under St. Åboland, Kasenerna under Långön Övergården, Kaserna under Kopparhult, Kaserna under Möllebacka, Kaserna under Stenryr, Kasängen, Kinkhem, Klevekas, Kleven, Knäckeröd, Konstantinopel, Kopparhult, Kräkehult, Kvarnbacken, Kvarnängen under Sandåker, Kårevik,

Lersäter, Lianne, Lianne under Sivik, Lianne under Vattneröd, Liannekas, Liden under Alsbo, Liden under Tveten, Lidbergskas, Lilla Brattön, Lilla glättan, Lilla Skogen under Sandåker, Lillegärdet, Lindalen, Lindholmen, Liveröd, Lugnet under Väjebol, Lunnekas, Långön Nedergården, Långön Övergården,

Mabråten, Mon under Sörskogen, Mon under Lianne, Myrarne under Askeslätt, Myrarne under Röstan, Myrdalen, Myrehagen under Hult, Myrehagen under Kinkhem, Myren under Hällungstad, Myrkas under Sälebråten, Möllebacka, Mörtvattnet,

Nedre Kvarnen, Nordhagen under Ryr, Nordkas under Söbbhult, Nordkas under Vattneröd, Nordängen under Alsbo, Nordängen under Blåberghult, Norra Åboland, Norrhagen, Norrskogen, Nyborg, Nybygget under Gunnarsröd, Nyhagen, Näset under Gunnarsröd, Näset under Staen, Näset under Utäng,

Olsbo,

Parken under Hult, Parken under Ryr, Piskupp, Putterhagen,

Renarne, Reulseröd, Ryr, Röd, Röstan, Rösäng,

Sandklev, Sandåker, Siggeröd, Sivik, Sjökas, Skogen Norr, Skogen under Kopparhult, Snöret, Staen, Stampen (Elnebacka), Stenhagen, Stenkas under Lianna, Stenlid under Synneröd, Stenlidskas, Stensryr, Stenängen, Stora brattön, Stora Glättan, Stora Kaserna under Gunnarsröd, Stora Åboland, Storehagen, storskogen, Strömkas, Stuveröd, Svarvekas, Synneröd, Sågkas under Asslageröd, Sågkas under stora Brattön, Sägkas under vattneröd, Sågeklåvan, Sälebråten, Sälelund, Söbbhult, Sörskogen,

Tjärbruket, Torbjörneröd, torp, Tranhem, Trynebacka, Trädeshagen, Trädet, Tveten,

Utäng,

Varpet, Vattneröd, Väjebol,

Åboland Norra, Åboland Stora, Ålbacken, Ånneröd, Åsen, Åsen under Norra Åboland,

Älgemyren, Ängarna, ngen under Bön, Ängen under Långön Nedergården, Ängen under Torbjörneröd, Ängen under Tveten, Ängen under Ånneröd, Änghagen under Lianne, Änghagen under Snöret, Ängstycket,

Öneskogen, Österkas, Övre Kvarnen,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Hede, Husförhörslängder 1836-1840, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:33.
  • This page has been accessed 788 times.