Göteve parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Göteve parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngGöteve parish


Guide to Göteve parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Göteve
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anders Nilsgården,

Backor, Bosgården, Brogården,

Elim Brogården, Elim Glasmästaregården, Elim Marbogården, Elim Skomakaregården, Elim Stommen,

Frugården, Fåfängan,

Gaddagården, Gategården, Glasmästaregården, Göteve Bosgården, Göteve Frugården, Göteve Bosgården, Göteve Frugården, Göteve Gaddagården, Göteve Gategården, Göteve Hovmansgården, Göteve Ingemarsgården, Göteve Uddagården, Göteve Ändegården,

Hovmansgården,

Ingemarsgården,

Karlsberg, Kockahem, Kommevalla,

Lars Andersgården,

Marbogården, Mellangården,

Nolgården, Nybacken,

Risbrovad, Rosenskog, Rumpegården,

Sjöslätt, Skomakaregården, Skräddaregården, Smedegården, Stommen Elim, Stommen Ästorp,

Tovarp Lars Andersgården, Tovarp Mellangården, Tovarp Nolgården, Tovarp Rumpegården, Tullingsås,

Uddagården,

Vinterbacken,

Ändegården, Ästorp Anders Nilsgården, Ästorp Skräddaregården, Ästorp Smedegården, Ästorp Stommen,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Göteve, Husförhörslängd 1824-1835, Ortregister,


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 542 times.