Gainesville, FloridaEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Guide to Gainesville, Florida ancestry, family history, and genealogy birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records for Alachua County Seat in the State of Florida.
Find a Grave
- Bnai Israel Cemetery
- Campbell Cemetery
- Countryside Baptist Church Cemetery
- Forest Meadows Memorial Park East
- Forest Meadows Memorial Park and Mausoleum Central
- Grass Lawn Cemetery
- Kanapaha Cemetery
- Minnie Hill Cemetery
- Mount Pleasant Cemetery
- Patrick Memorial Gardens
- Pine Grove Cemetery
- Gainesville (Florida) city directories 1915-1916, 1917-1918, 1920-1921, 1922-1923, 1925, 1927-1928
- Miller's Gainesville, Florida, city directory - v. 3 (1938-1939)
- Miller's Gainesville, Florida, city directory : containing valuable information for local, city and county, churches, schools, clubs, etc., see classified business directory 1938-39
- Miller's Gainesville, Florida, city directory - v. 4 (1940-1941)
- Miller's Gainesville, Florida, city directory - v. 6 (1944-1945)
- Miller's Gainesville, Florida, city directory - v. 9 (1950-1951)
- History of Gainesville, Florida, 1854-1979 Index
- The Matheson house of Gainesville, Florida -- : sheltering the past Includes bibliographical references and index.
Archives, Libraries and Museums
- Florida-genealogy/Gainesville-Genealogy Free A great resource.
- This page was last modified on 6 February 2015, at 03:29.
- This page has been accessed 473 times.
Future Changes to the Wiki
Changes are coming to the FamilySearch Research Wiki in the near future. Find out more on the Wiki Community News page.Community News