Galtström parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Galtström parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngVästernorrland County Gotoarrow.png Galtström parish

Guide to Galtström parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Back to Sweden

Contents

History

Also known as Galtströms bruksförsamling.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)

Galtström
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Västernorrland
Landskap Ångermanland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. add here
NAD Ref Code SE/HLA/1010042


Place Names

There is no place index for Galtström Bruks parish. The 1862 clerical survey has an alphabetical index of all the people living within the parish.



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Galtström, Husförhörslängd 1862-1872


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 February 2015, at 01:40.
  • This page has been accessed 755 times.