Getinge parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Getinge parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngGetinge parish


Guide to Getinge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

The larger part of the church archive was destroyed by a fire in 1868.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Getinge
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Algustorp no.4,5, Algustorp no.6, Blixgård no.1, Bolet no.1, Brännarp no.1 - no.4, Brännarp no.5 Brunsegård, Brännarp no.6 Helgagård, Brännarp no. 7 Risabacka, Brännarp no.8 Fålle, Bårarp no.3,  Dals säteri,  Eskilstorp no.1 Yttregård, Eskilstorp no.2 Mellangård, Eskilstorp no.3 Brogård, Fattighus, Folkastad no.1 - no.2, Folkastad no.3 Ågård, Folkastad no.4, Folkastad no. 5 Gunnesgård, Folkastad no.6 Gudmundsgård,  Gunnesgård, Fostorp no.1, Fröllinge no.1, Galtaberg no.1, Getinge no.1 Prästgården, Getinge no.2 -no.3, Getinge no.4 Djäknebol, Getinge no.4 Skolhuset, Hem no.1,  Hönryd no.1,  Hörsås no.5 Norgården, Hörsås No.3, - no.4,  Kållingehus, Lassared no.1, Lilla Berg no.1, Lågagård no.3, Mostorp no.1 - no.2, no.3, no.4, Nobistorpen under Fröllinge,  Risarp no.1, Ryd no.1, Rävinge no.1 Stomgården, Rävinge no.2 Borgasgård, Folkskolan, Fattighuset, Rävinge no.3 Djäknebol, Rävinge no.4 Skåningsgård, Skylegård no.1, Stora Berg no.2, Stålarp no.1, Toften (Kärret, Grinnarebolet), Täckinge no.4 - no.5, Täckinge no.6 Kullagård, Täckinge no.7 Olofsgård, Täckinge no. 8 Skattegård, Täckinge no.9 Kronogård, Täckinge no.10 Skogsgård, Underlund no.1, no.2, Uppnora no. 1 Skogsgård, Uppnora no.2 Blommegård,  Uppnora no.3 Pilagård, Uppnora no.4, Uppnora no.5 Börsingagård, Uppnora no.6 Lyckan, Uppnora no.7 Kärret, Uppnora no.8 & 9 Nygård, Uppnora no.10 , Vallanäs no.1, Vallanäs no.2, Vearp no.1, Väggarp no.1, Väggarp no.1, Kållingehus, Öinge no.1 Bonnagård, Örbäck no.1, Öringe no.1 - no.2, Örnakull no.1,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Getinge Församling Husförhörslängd 1866 - 1872 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 558 times.