Gladhammar parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Gladhammar parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKalmar County Gotoarrow.pngGladhammar parish


Guide to Gladhammar parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Gladhammar
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kalmar
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names


Adelsberg, Adelsnäs, Agnevik, Alstorp, Andersbo, Anneborg, Annrössle, Aveslätt,

Bergebo, Björkenäs, Botorp, Breshult, Brostugan, Brotorpet, Bråten Stora,

Båtsmanstorp  Nr. 87 Lillbäcken under Kilmare

                         Nr. 88 Mörgbultå under Mörghult

                         Nr. 90 Flugen under Ekenäs

                         Nr. 95 Kråknäset under Rössle

                         Nr. 96 Strömmen under Annrörsle

                         Nr. 106 Tolen under Glaadhammar Frälsegård

                         Karlsnäs under Kvällinge

Böljerum,

Daddhorv, Dagön, Dalsjö, Dalstugan, Daleveden, Danielshöjd, Djupdalen, Djuphult, Dockrödela, Drottningsberg,

Ekebäcken, Ekenäs, Eketorp, Emmatorp,

Fager(s)torp, Fattigstugan, Flugen, Fredriksberg, Fredkisborg, Fredriksdal, Fågeldalen, Fågelnäset (Fågelsnäs), Fårhult, Fårhult Komministerboställe,

Ganthem, Gibraltar,

Gladhammar Fattigstuga,

                      Frälsegård,

                      Gruva,

                      Skattegård,

                      Sockenstuga,

Granhult, Granhultå, Gruvan Gladhammar, Gruvdalen,

Gunnebo Kniphammare,

               Lilla

               Stora,

Hagaberg under Lund(en), Hagaberg under Ringsbo, Haraldstorp, Henrikslund, Hildesborg, Horskärr, Horvan, Hovgården, Hultet, Hyttekvarn, Hyttetorp under Gladmammar, Hyttetorget under Mörghult, Häggebo, Häggebotorp, Högsby, Höktorpet,

Hörtingerum

                    Frälsegård,

                    Kvarn

                    Smedja,

Hörtingsås,

Jansbo, Jonsbo,

Kallernäs, Kallåkra, Kammaren, (Fattigstugan), Karleby, Karlsnäs, Karonsborg, Katrineberg under Tjursbo, Katrineberg under Äspeboda, Katrinedal, Kilmare, Klintemåla, Kläxvik, Kniphammaren Gunnebo, Komministerbostället Fårhult, kristineberg under Kilmare, Karistineberg under Verkebäck, Krogen, Kråknäset, Kvarnen Hörtingerum, Kvarnen Vassbäck, Kvällinge, Kyrkan Gladammar, Källeberg, Källsberg, Källtorpet,

Larsbo, Liden, Lillbäcken, Lindskog, Linlyckan, Livgrenadjärtorp se Soldattorp, Lugnet, Lund (en), Långkärr, Lökviksborg,

Majtorpet, Malma, Marieborg, Marstugan, Martopet, Maråker, Masugnen Gamla, Mossebo, Mörghult, Mörghultå,

Nybygget under Gladhammar Frälsegård, Nydalen, Nymåla, Nynäs (et),

Perstorpet, Pettersberg, Puksäter,

Ringsbo, Ringsfall, Romstugan, Romstugan Lilla, Rosenbrunn, Rosendal, Rössle,

Samsvik, Samsvik Lilla, Samsvik Stora, Sandviken, Skogaholm, Skåne Norra, Skåne södra, Skänekvarn, Släthed, Slätmo, Smedjan Hörtingerum, Smedjemåla, Sockenstugan,

Soldattorp Nr. 91 Stora Bråten under Tjursbo

                  Nr. 92 Lilla Vassbäck under Vassbäck

                  Nr 95. Horskärr under Vigelsbo

                  Nr. 97 Gathem under Maråker

Strömsbo, Strömmen, Strömsnäs, Sutaremåla, Sveaborg, Svealund,

Tjursbo, Tolebo, Tolen, Torsfall, Trumphult, Trädgårdstorp,

Ulriksberg, Ulriksdal,

Upsala,

Valstad Säteri, Vassbäck, Vassbäck Kvarn, Vassbäck Lilla, Venaholm, Verkebäck, Verkebäcksvik, Viborg, Vigelsbo, Vinäs, Vippom, Vrångkulla, Västralund,

Ängalaund, Änghult, Änghult Lilla,  Ängnäset, Äskedalen, Äspeboda,

Ödemåla, Österdal


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Gladhammar, Husförhörslängd 1841-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:36.
  • This page has been accessed 1,079 times.