Godegård parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Godegård parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Godegård parish


Guide to Godegård parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Godegård
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anderstorp, Anderstorp under Torsjö, Anneberg, Axhult, Axhultstorp, Axvalla,
Backen, Bagge, Bergshult, Blecksviken, Blindsjöfallet, Blommedal, Blomsterhult, Bondlycke, Boverke, Brahus, Braskhult, Brehult, Briteberg, Brostugan, Bruket Nedre Godegård, Bruket Övre Godegård, Bränna, Bränntorp, By, Bygget under Grönberg, Båse(e)berg, Båse(e)bergs Gärde, Bäcketorp, Börslycke, Börstorp, Börstorp Lilla,
Charlottenborg, Charlottenburg,
Dalstorp, Dammetorp, De Geersfors, Drottninggruvan,
Ek(e)brunn, Ek(e)brunn Lilla, Eliseborg, Elisebygget, Elmeshult (Älmeshult), Espestugan, Espesågen,
Fagerfall, Fagerhult, Fall, Fallet, Fallstorp, Fallstugan, Fattighuset, Fisketorp(et), Fnasbyn, Folkhult, Fransbygget, Fredriksberg, Frälserödja,
Gammalstorp, Godegård Fattighus, Godegård Nedre Bruk, Godegård Prästgård Höka, Godegård Sockenstuga, Godegård Säteri, Godegård Övre Bruk, Godhult, Gristorp, Gristorp under Käringeskogen, Gränstorp, Grönberg, Grönkullen, Grönlund, Grönsjökärret, Grönstugan, Gubb(e)lyckan, Gullhög, Gyllingsbråten, Gäddriset, Gölstorp, Göransbygget,
Hagen under Kristineberg, Hagen under Sörby, Harhult, Harsjön, Herrefall(et) Utjord, Hindstorp, Hjobotorp, Hjorttorp, Holmsjötorp(et), Hovmanshult, Hulu, Hulutorp, Hålbäck, Hälla, Hässleås, Högbron(a), Höka,
Ilarstorp, Isefall, Isfallstugan,
Jakobshyttan, Johannisberg, Johannislund, Jönsberg,
Kalkungnen Sintesberg, Karlholma, Karlshamn, Karlshult, Karlslund, Karlstorp, Kilkärret, Knarkebo Militieboställe, Knutsbygget Utjord, Knölan, Koltorp, Koppargruvan, Kopparhyttan, Koppetorp Militieboställe, Krassbäck, Kristineberg, Kulan, Kulan under Torsjö, Kvarn Nya, Kvarnhagen, Kvarnsjöfallet, Kvarnstugan under Litsäng, Kvarnstugan under Torsjö, K viddgölen, Källeberget, Källefallet, Källefallet, Kämpelandet, Kämpelandstorp, Käringeskogen, Kärret, Köpenhamn,
Larstorp, Lerviken, Lidbacken, Lilleberg, Lillebron(a), Lillhultet, Lillsjödammen, Lillsjötorp, Lindbyfallet, Linderö Västra, Linderö Östra, Lind(e)sdal, Lindhult, Litsäng Militieboställe, Lund Norra, Lund Södra, Långsjön, Lövnäset,
Mariedal, Marielund, Mellantorp, Mellantäppan, Militiebostället Knarkebo, Militiebostället Koppetorp, Militiebostället Litsäng, Missunna, Mobrunn, Modal, Moga, Mon, Mummelhult, Muskov, Myrtomta,
Norrgården, Nya Kvarn, Nybygget under Godegård, Nybygget under Kristineberg, Nybygget under Sintesberg, Nyckelkärret, Nysät(t)er, Nyttorp, Nålhuset, Näbban, Näset,
Olsbo, Olstorp,
Perstorp, Pors(a)bygget, Prästgården Höka Godegård, Prästtorpet,
Ringarhult, Risa, Rosendal, Ruddammen, Rutabygget, Rådåsa, Råtorp, Rättvisan, Rödja Västra, Rödja Östra, Rösdjötorp, Rösan,
Samsala, Sand, Sandbacken, Sandbygget, Sinkan, Sintesberg Kalkugn, Sintsbergstorp, Sjöbacka, Sjölunda, Skalltorp Norra, Skalltorp Södra, Skogslund, Skogstorp, Skrumpetorp, Sluthem, Slätmon, Smedstorp, Snåret under Torsjö, Snåret under Uppsala, Snörum, Sockenstugan, Sondstorp, Stappegården, Stenfallet, Stenkullen, Stenmon, Stenstorp, Stenstugan, Stensät(t)er, Stolpabygget, Struten, Strömstorp, Stugan utan namn under Kristineberg, Stugan utan namn under Kulan, Stugan utan namn under Lindhult, Stugan utan namn under Rödja, Stugan utan namn under Änshult, Sundstugan, Sundtorp, Svartbäcken, Svensbygget, Svenshult, Sågen Tjälltorp, Sörby,
Tallsät(t)er, Tasbygget, Tisenhult, Tjälltorp, Tjälltorp Såg, Tobolsk, Torabygget, Torp, Torshult, Torshyttan, Torsjö, Tortorp, Tostebacka, Trollfall Norra, Trollfall Södra, Tybble Västtr, Tybble Östra, Tybbletorp, Tyr(es)torp,
Ugglebråten, Ulriksdal, Unna, Unnamon, Uppsala,
Viberga, Vishult, Vitteberg, Vittebron(a), Västervik,
Åbo, Ånshult, Åsa, Ås(a)bäcken, Åsbro, Åtorp,
Älmeshult (Elmeshult), Änga, Ängatorp, Ängstorp, Ängstugan under Torshult, Ängstugan under Torsjö, Äspe,
Ödet, Öna, Örberga, Örmon, Österhult,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Godegård, Husförhörslängd (AI:9) 1837-1842, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 14:50.
  • This page has been accessed 1,111 times.