Gotland: Öja parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Gotland: Öja parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGotland County Gotoarrow.pngÖja parish


Guide to Öja parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Gotland: Öja
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Gotland
Landskap Gotland
Härad Södra
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Barkarfve ( Barkarve),  Bjergvede (Bjärvide),   Bobenarfve ( Bobbenarve),  Botarfve (Botarve,  Bringes,  Burge, Burga (Burge),  Domararfve (Domararve),  Gisla, Gisle (Gisle),    Larsses, Lasses (Lasses),  L:Simunde ( L Simunde),  Massarfve ( Mattsarve),  Mjöhatte, Mjöhlhatte ( Mjölhatte), Mårtens,  Ockes, Åkes (Ockes),  Olleifs, Oleifs ( Ollajvs), Olofs (Olovs),  Petes,  Prestegården (Prästegården), Ranarfve, Ranarfve (Ranarve),   Roes,Ronnarfve, Rånnarfve (Ronnarve),  Rudvior, Rudvier ( Rudvier),  Sandqvie (Sandkvie), Sibenarfve,Sibbenarfve  (Sibbenarve), Sigfride, Sigfrede, (Sigfride), Skoga (Skoge),  Stokvike, Stockvike ( Stockvike), St.Simunde, Stora Simunde (St Simunde), Strands, Unghansa, Unghanse ( Unghanse),  Öars Kyrkoherdeboställe (Prestegården), 

Allmänningen eller Kulbacken, Boende på Burgsviks grund, Hamngården, Klockarehemet, Skolmästare och Klockarehemmet, Kulbacken, Lotsare uti Walarna, Walorna,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Fide Hamra Vamlingbo


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Öja Församling Husförhörslängd 1783 - 1813 Hurförhörslängd Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:32.
  • This page has been accessed 871 times.