Gotland: Eke parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Gotland: Eke parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGotland County Gotoarrow.pngEke parish


Guide to Eke parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Gotland: Eke
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Gotland
Landskap Gotland
Härad Södra
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Alfskogs (Alveskogs),

By, Bölske,

Eke Annex,

Gudings,

Hallwide, Hallvide, Herrdarfve (Härdarve),  Herrwide, Herrwide (Härvide),

Lillgårds,

Nygårds, Nygård,

Petsarfwe ,  Petsarfve ( Petsarve),

Smitts (Smiss),





To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes

Alva Grötlingbo Havdhem Hemse Rone     

Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Eke Parish, 1843-1861 AI;2, Husförhörslängd.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:32.
  • This page has been accessed 574 times.