Gottröra parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Gottröra parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngStockholm County Gotoarrow.pngGottröra parish


Guide to Gottröra parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Gottröra
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1714 Uppsala, 1715- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Abrahamsby, Askbacka, Axevall, Bergsbygget, Botorp, Brinkbacka, Broddsättra, Ekdal, Eklund Skarsby, Ekudden Stora, Fattigstugan, Fors Lilla, Frubol, Först, Föret, Gottröra dragonboställe, Gottröra Lilla, Gottröra Stora, Gottröra ägor, Granbacka, Grindtorp, Grindstuga Johannisberg, Grönlund, Gungan Lilla, Gungan Stora, Hagbacka, Hagby, Haglunda, Hyltet, Håkansberg, Håsta, Håsta ägor, Hästalund, Jacobslund, Johannisberg, Johannisberg Grindstuga, Karlberg, Kristineberg, Klockaregården, Korsbo, Kyrkobyn, Kvarnberg, Källbacka, Lilla Fors, Lilla Gottröra, Lilla Gungan, Lilla Mälby, Lindalen, Lindbacka, Lindberga, Lindhagen, Lugnet, Lund Långbro, Löfhagen, Löt, Marieberg, Marielund, Mjölsta, Mossbol, Mälby, Mälby Lilla, Nivsta, Norrbacka, Norrdal, Norräng, Nyboda, Nytorp, Nässja, Odelfors, Persberg, Prästhagen, Prästtorp, Ricksby Västra, Ricksby Kvarn, Ricksby ägor, Ricksby Östra, Riddarbol, Rom, Rosendal, Roten, Rothugget, Runsten, Rörsberg, Rötomten, Sundtorp, Sjöstugan, Skalhamra, Skaraby, Skarsbylund, Skogsäng, Soldater ( Soldiers), Sotsta, Starrhammar, Stenhagen, Stora Ekudden, Stora Gottröra, Stora Gungan, Strybro, Strybrolund, Strömsberg, Svartsätra, Söderäng, Tegelbacken, Trosta, Trostaborg, Tullen, Vidbacka, Vidberga, Viken, Vilsten, Vreten, Vängsjöberg, Västansjö, Västberga, Västra Ricksby, Yttersta, Ängboda, Östra Ricksby.


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Gottröra parish, Husförhörslängd, 1835, 1839, Ort register.

Riksarkivet. "Gottröra" Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). January 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 656 times.