Grimeton parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Grimeton parish, Sweden)


Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngHalland County Gotoarrow.pngGrimeton parish


Guide to Grimeton parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Grimeton
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Halland
Landskap Halland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Säteriet Thorstorp,

Backen, Bomastugan, Bomatorpet, Båtsmanstorpet, Gunnas, Hukaretorpet, Hutagård, Håkes, Högen, Jutagård, Klostergård, Lassagård, Lillegård, Loperstorpet, Qvarnlid, Ryet, Skansen, Storagård, Vråen, Västra Hagakullen, Ängen Hägrum, Ättkullen, Östra Hagakullen,

Grimethon

Altarestenen, Björnbäck, Boråsasiken,  Bäckaslätt, Börsas, Fagraslätt, Godestabro, Gubberon, Gunnas, Håkes, Hästhagastugan, Kalakullen, Kanås, Kopparåsen, Kullen, Kyrkäng, Kyrkängslätt, Kålakullen, Källekullen, Lampen, Lillegård, Nybygget Södra, Pinås, Ramärket, Rydell, Sandliden, Skulgården, Slätten,  Smedagård, Storekarisgård, Södra Kanås, Åsstigen, 

Tosten

Brohagen, Nilsabygget, Stenliden,

Hjörnet

Gamla Gåsevadsstugan, Gåsevadstorpet, Hjörnet,

Liagård

 Liagan, Liatorpet, Limberg,Linbergsslätt, Maen, Nya Näset, Nybygget, Ronnetången, Småkulla or Talas,

Klåckaregård

Karsagården, Lyckeslätt, Nya Näset,

Prestgården

Envigen,Gamla Näset, Hälftenbrukaren, Hästhagen, Lopperön, Orgeltramparen,

Hule

Gåssevadstorpet,

Pukasten

Slättakullen, Pukasten, Storåsslätt,

Backegård

Rydells or Sandvad, Storåsslätt,

Hult

Smedlyckan, Smedtorpet

Brogården

Dikesled, Kärratorpet, Lilla Tosten,

Mjöavad

 Carlsvik, Drengebergsslätt, Gamla Kärrens vid Stegasjö, Kullorna, Kärratorpet,

Rörbecksslätt,

Tjärby

Korndahl, Nackhelle,

Englarp - Måsalyckan,

Nygård, Eskil Olsgård, Björn Bengtsgård, Yxnamåsa, Gårdshjörne,





To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Grimeton Husförhörslängd 1842 - 1855 Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 834 times.