Grolanda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Grolanda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngGrolanda parish


Guide to Grolanda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Grolanda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Askebäcken,

Backen, Backgården Skånum, Backgården Skärvum, Backtomten, Bro, Bro Soldattorp, Bro Tån, Bryngelsbo,

Charlottenlund,

Dikarebo,

Ebbarp, Ekelund, Ekåsen, Enebacken, Enehögen, Enehögen Soldattorp, Erstorp,

Fattigstugan, Flatön,

Granbacken Granstugan, Gripagården, Grönhögen, Gårestorp, Gårestorp Soldattorp, Gärdet, Gärdet Skånum Skattegården, Gärdet Soldattorp, Gärdet Tån,

Hagaled Hagen, Hagaled Lilla Risa, Hagaled Simonstorp, Hagen, Hagen Hagaled, Hagen Kroken, Hagetomten, Hagön, Hemmingsholmen, Holmen, Härsebacken, Hässjö, Hästhagen, Hägalyckan, Höverö,

Johannelund,

Karlslund, Kroken Hagen, Kroken Lilla Risa, Kvarnlyckan, Kyrkebol, Kyrkebol Tån, Kyrkeslätt, Kålön,

Ledsgården, Lerbacken, Lidaholm, Lilla Nycklaberget, Lilla Risa, Lilla Risa Hagaled, Lilla Risa Kroken, Lilla Rya, Lilla Rya Soldattorp, Lilla Skattetomten, Lilla Tyskabo, Lyckås,

Mellangården, Myrebacken,

Nolgården, Nolhagen, Nybacken, Nybygget, Nycklaberget Lilla, Nycklaberget Stora,

Olofstorp,

Prästgården, Purö,

Risa Lilla, Risa Lilla Hagaled, Risa Lilla Kroken, Rukorna, Rya Led, Rya Lilla, Rya Västergården,

Simonstorp, Simonstorp Hagaled, Skattegården Skånum, Skattegården Skärvum, Skattetomten, Skolhuset, Skräddaregården, Skräddaregården Soldattorp, Skräddaretomten, Skåningsholm, Skånum Backgården, Skånum Backgården Tån, Skånum Skattegården, Skånum Skattegården Gärdet, Skärvum Backgården, Skärvum Skattegården, Skärvum Skattegården Soldattorp, Skärvun Tån, Slätteban, Slätteberg, Slätteberg Soldattorp, Slätteberg Tån, Slättrya, Slättås, Smedsgården, Smedsgården Soldattorp, Smörkullen, Smörkullen Tån, Solberga, Soldattorpet Bro, Soldattorpet Enehögen, Soldattorpet Gårestorp, Soldattorpet Gärdet, Soldattorpet Lilla Rya, Soldattorpet Skräddaregården, Soldattorpet Skärvum Skattegården, Soldattorpet Slätteberg, Soldattorpet Smedsgården, Soldattorpet Sörgården, Stenbacken, Stora Nycklaberget, Stora Tyskabo, Strömsholm, Sågebacken, Sörgården, Sörgården Soldattorp, Sörgården Tån,

Tokaslätten, Tomten, Torpåsen, Tyskabo Lilla, Tyskabo Stora, Tån Bro, Tån Gärdet, Tån Kyrkebol, Tån Skånum Backgården, Tån Skärvum, Tån Slätteberg, Tån Smörkullen, Tån Sörgården,

Udden, Ulnödal,

Videbäck, Vitesark, Viteslätt, Vädholmen,

Åkerslätt,

Ärtelyckan, Äspekullen,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes
    Falköping: Floby, Göteve, Jäla, Kinneved.
    Herrljunga:


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Grolanda, Husförhörslängd 1841-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 848 times.