Grude parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Grude parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Grude parish


Guide to Grude parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Grude
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Apelås

Bredgården Grude

Ekebacken, Enebacken

Fattigstugan, Frinnestad Nedergården, Frinnestad Övergården, Frögnestad

Grude Bredgården, Grude Göransgården, Grude Haraldsgården, Grude Kortebrunsgården, Grude Mårsagården, Grude Stommen, Grude Vestergården, Grude Östergården, Göransgården Grude

Hampabacken, Haraldsgården Grude, Hede

Jungfrubacken

Kippe, Kortebrunsgården Grude

Ljung Mellangården, Ljung Västergården, Ljung Östergården, Ljungsberg

Mellangården Ljung, Melltorp Östergården, Melltorp Övergården, Muskås, Månsagården

Nedergården Frinnerstad

Rörsnäs

Skattegården, Skogen, Skolhuset, Smedstorp, Stommen Grude, Stenö, Stenö Tå

Tån Stenö

Västergården Grude, Västergården Ljung

Östergården Grude, Östergården Ljung, Östergården Melltorp, Övergården Frinnerstad, Övergården Melltorp


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records

Husförhörslängd 1780-1805 filmed with Södra Björke.

Husförhörslängd 1835-1850 filmed with Södra Björke.

In- och utflyttningslängd 1823-1852 filmed with Södra Björke.

In- och utflyttningslängd 1861-1894 filmed with Södra Björke.

Inflyttningslängd 1853-1860 filmed with Södra Björke.

Utflyttningslängd 1853-1861 filmed with Södra Björke.

Inflyttningsattester 1848, 1853-1865 filmed with Södra Björke


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Grude Husförhörsläng 1835-1850, 1850-1856 Ortregister 


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 02:28.
  • This page has been accessed 752 times.