Gudhem: Ljunghem parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngLjunghem parish


Guide to Ljunghem parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Gudhem: Ljunghem
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anderstorp,

Bosgården Ljunghem, Bredegården Ljunghem,

Enebacken,

Fattigstugan Ljunghem,

Glastorpet,

Hagen, Hagen Lilla, Heden, Heden Lilla, Herrgården Ljunghem,

Jonstorp, Jordbron,

Kantaberg, Kantaberg Lilla, Klockaretorp, Krokstorp, Krokstorp Lilla,

Ledet under Stommen, Linden, Ljunghem Bosgården, Ljunghem Bredegården, Ljunghem Herrgården, Ljunghem Mellangården, Ljunghem Rumpegården, Ljunghem Stom, Ljunghem Tomten, 

Mellangården Ljunghem,

Nyttorp,

Rumpegården Ljunghem,

Skogen, Stenbacken, Stommen Ljunghem, Svensbro, Styrkan, Styrshult, 

Tomten Ljunghem, Tomten Torestorp,

Värmagården,

Öråsen,  


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ljunghem, Husförhörslängd 1833-43, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 604 times.