Hägerstad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hägerstad parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Hägerstad parish


Guide to Hägerstad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hägerstad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aska Lillgård, Aska Mellangård Kronolänsmansboställe, Aska Skattegård, Aska Storgård Häradsskrivareboställe,
Backstugan utan namn under Övre Årteryd Kronogård, Bankestad, Bankestadtorp, Björkelund, Björnhultet, Boda nedergård, Boda Uppgård, Boteberg, Brahus, Bröt, Bäckstugan,
Dalen, Drättinge Nedre Lillgård, Drättinge Nedre Mellangård, Drättinge Nedre Storgård, Drättinge Övre Kronofogdeboställe,
Ekbacken,
Fattigstugan, Fulmestad Mellangård, Fulmestad Rusthåll,
Hagstugan, Hjulberget, Hybbeln, Hägerstad Fattigstuga, Hägerstad Kyrkoherdeboställe, Hägerstad Sockenbyggning, Hägerstad Utjord, Hägerstadlund, Häradsskrivarebostället Aska Storgård,
Ingesbo,
Johansberg,
Kalmar under Fulmestad Mellangård, Kalmar under Fulmestad Rusthåll, Karlsberg, Karlstorp, Katrineberg, Kindsmåla, Kronofogdebosteället Aska Mellangård, Kullen, Kulltorp, Kvarntorpet, Kyrkoherdebostället, Källmo,
Livgrenadjärtorp (see soldattorp), Lund, Lustbacken under Övre Vånga Nedergård, Lustbacken under Övre Vånga Uppgård, Lyckås,
Mossebo, Mostugan, Målen,
Norrhagen,
Skälhamra, Sockenbyggningen, Solberget under Övre Vånga Nedergård, Solberget under Övre Vånga Uppgård, Soldattorptorp Nr 117 Ekbacken under Säby, Soldattorp Nr 118 Tegeltorpet under Tegelsätra, Soldattorp Nr 119 Lustbacken under Övre Vånga Uppgård, Soldattorp Kalmar under Fulmestad Mellangård, Soldattorp Kalmar under Fulmestad Rusthåll, Soldattorp Kvarntorpet under Bröt, Soldattorp Källmo under Övre Årteryd Kronogård, Soldattorp Vårvet under Boda Nedergård, Sotbäcken, Sundsborg, Sundstugan, Säby, Sätralund, Sävan,
Tabo, Tegelsätra, Tegeltorpet, Trädmossen, Tälla,
Udden,
Viksholm Säteri, Vånga Övre Nedergård, V ånga Övre Uppgård, Vårvet,
Ånestad Frälsegård, Ånestad Kronogård, Ånesta Skategård, Årteryd Nedre Frälsegård, Årteryd Nedre Skattegård, Årteryd Övre Frälsegård, Årteryd Övre Kronogård,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Hägerstad, Husförhörslängd (AI:8) 1836-1840, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 15:04.
  • This page has been accessed 718 times.