Häggesled parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Häggesled parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngHäggesled parish


Guide to Häggesled parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Häggesled
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Abrahamsgården, Anders Sparlingsgården,

Backgården, Berget, Berget Lilla, Bergsgården, Blaxbo, Boda, Boda Kvarn, Bosgården, Bredden, Brokvarn, Bryngel Barksgården,

Dränggården,

Enebacken, Erik Andersgården, Esbjörnsgården,

Fläggården, Fogdegården,

Ganglet, Godegården, Gråbo, Gränsen,

Hallen, Hallevad, Herregården, Hinderstorp, Hulan, Hulebäck, Häggesläd Abrahamsgården, Häggesläd Bergsgården, Häggesläd Bosgården, Häggesläd Skattegården, Häggesläd Skomakregården, Häggesläd Stinggården, Häggesläd Tomten, Häggesläd Tyskagården, Härjevads Kvarn, Hästhagsled,

Kartebacken, Karlslund, Kartegården, Kolbäckshagen under Dränggården, Kolbäckshagen under Fläggården, Kroken, Kullerna under Dränggården, Kullerna under Bryngel Barksgården, Kvarndalen, Kvarnen Boda, Kvarnen Härjevad, Kvarnen Närefors, Kvarnen Stommen, Kyrkobacka, Kyrkoliden,

Lars Barksgården, Ledet, Lilla Berget, Lilla Lugnet, Lugnet, Lugnet Lilla, Lustigkulla,

Myra, Myran under Dränggården, Myran under Esbjörnsgården, Myran Fläggården, Myren, Månsagården, Måns Karlsgården,

Nils Arvidsgården, Närefors, Närefors Kvarn,

Ordalen, Ormestorp,

Rasmustorp, Rävegården,

Skansen, Skattegården Häggesläd, Skattegården Uvered, Skolhuset, Skomakaregården, Skroängen, Skräddaregården, Solliden, Stinggården, Stommen Häggesläd, Stommen Uvered, Stommens Kvarn, Stortorp,

Tittåsen, Tomten Häggesläd, Tomten Uvered, Trumpetaregården, Tyskagården,

Uvered Anders Sparlingsgården, Uvered Backgården, Uvered Bryngel Barksgården, Uvered Dränggården, Uvered Erik Andersgården, Uvered Esbjörnsgården, Uvered Fläggården, Uvered Fogdegården, Uvered Godegården, Uvered Herregården, Uvered Kartegården, Uvered Lars Barksgården, Uvered Uvered Månsagården, Uvered Måns Karlsgården, Uvered Nils Arvidsgården, Uvered Rävegården, Uvered Skattegården, Uvered Skräddaregården, Uvered Tomten, Uveredsberget,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Häggesled, Husförhörslängd 1836-1850, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 844 times.