Häglinge parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Häglinge parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKristianstad County Gotoarrow.pngHäglinge parish


Guide to Häglinge parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Häglinge
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kristianstad
Landskap Skåne
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Byar, enstaka Hemman och Torp ( villages, some farms and crofts)

Vestra Häglinge No. 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9, ifrån och med pag.1 till och med 15 (from page 1 to and included page 15),

Östra Häglinge, No.1,2,3,4,5,6, to 16, Ljunga, No.1,2,3,4 to and included 35, Bjerröd, No.1,2, to and included 45, Ankhult No.1,2, to and included 52, Stenshult, flera avhysta hemman nu endast torplägenheter med detta namn( several closed down homesteads now only smaller rental crofts by that name), Ynglingarum Gård och By ( estate and village), No. 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9, to and included 63, Åskarehus under Ynglingarum Gård (Within Ynglingarum Gård), Ljunghus, Svarfvare hus, Vestra Sjöhus, Sjöberga med tillydande hus( Sjöberga with homes belonging to it), Worpahult under (belonging to) Sjöberga, Ynglingarums Rotetorp, Kolstrarp under (within)Göingeholm, Kassingshus, Ebbarp, Röslöf, Gård and Hus ( Estate and house), Strantehus under Göingeholm, Vinterhus under ( within) Göingeholm, Fredshus, Nya hus, Skomakare hus, Qvasta hus, Bolmare hus, Hesslehus, Östra Sjöhus, Handskmakare hus ( glovemakers hus), Sommarhus, Sjöingeholm, Sjörup med tillydande Torp ( with small farms belonging to it), Bosarp, Wessmanstorp


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Häglinge, Husförhörslängd 1839 -1844 , Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 722 times.