Härja parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Härja parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngHärja parish


Guide to Härja parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Härja
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alekärr, Alsberg, Amerika,

Backen, Backlyckan, Backgården Bosarp, Backgården Härja, Backgården Åslida, Barkåsen, Beckebo, Berget, Bosarp Backgården, Bosarp Hulegården, Bosarp Kockgården, Bosarp Kullagården, Bosarp Mellangården, Bosarp Vrågården, Bromstorp Lilla, Bron, Bråten, Bygget, Bäckäckra,

Dorstorp,

Ekeberg, Ekelund, Ekåsen, Enebacken,

Fabelhus, Fattigstugan Härja, Fjölamon, Frälsegården Härja,

Gasarp, Grimmestorp,

Hackebo, Halsäng, Herrekvarn, Hulegården Bosarp, Hulegården Åslida, Härja Backgården, Härja Frälsegården, Härja Fattigstugan, Härja Klockaregården, Härja Källegården, Härja Skattegården, Härja Stommen, Härja Västergården, Härja Östergården, Högaruderna,

Kalvruder, Klockarens, Klockaregården, Knipan, Kockgården Bosarp, Kohagen, Kolabacken, Kringlaruder, Kroken, Kronoparken, Krukeberg, Kråkered Gästgivaregården, Kullagården Bosarp, Kungsmossen, Kvillan, Kåremon, Källegården Härja, Kärret,

Ledet, Liden, Långebergstorp, Långerud, Långeruder, Lägenheten,

Mabacken, Mariedalslyckan, Mellangården Bosarp, Mjölnartorpet, Mon Llla, Mörkhult,

Nybygget under Kråkered, Nybygget under Långeruder, Nybygget under Ryggahem, Nyholm

Oxhagen,

Paradiset,

Risadråg Riset, Risatorp, Rudan, Ryggahem, Råbockskärret, Rådstugan, Rödjan, Rödjan under Mellangården,

Sjölyckan, Sjölyckan, Sjöruderna, Skattegården Härja, Skinmon, Skogen, Skogsstugan, Slekebråten, Smedjebo, Spåråsen, Stenbacken, Stenbacken under Svikahem, Stenbackaliden, Stenkullen, Stenängen, Stommen Härja, Stugerud, Stugurudet, Surebo, Svalefjäll, Svejefall, Svikahem, Sågruderna,

Tallstugan, Tjurledet, Tån,

Vitared, Vrågården Bosarp, Väbäcken, Västergården Härja,

Åsa, Åslida Backgården, Åslida Hulegården,

Älekärr, Ärteberg, Äskeråsen,

Östergården Härja,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Härja, Husförhörslängd 1834-1849, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 910 times.