Härryda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Härryda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGöteborg och Bohus County Gotoarrow.pngHärryda parish


Guide to Härryda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Härryda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län -1997 Göteborg och Bohus
1998- Västra Götaland
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Apelgärde, Assmundatorp Lilla, Assmundstorp Stora,
Berg under Dansered, Bjällåshåla, Björkedal, Björksjödamm, Burås, Bygärde,
Dala, Dansered, Dansered Berg,
Enebacken, Ekasen,
Fagerhult, Fattigstugan, Flahall, Fäxhult,
Gransjöås Lilla, Gransjöås Stora, Granås,
Hallen under Dala, Hallen under Övansände, Hallerna, Hagerdal, Huvdaby, Härryda, Högäset,
Klåddergärde, Knös, Kopparbo, Kärr Lilla, Kärrsgärde, Kärrsjödamm,
Lerbacken, Liden, Lillhult, Limmerhult, Limmerhult Kvarn, Ljungslätten,
Måsbacka, Måsebron,
Nittsjöos,
Prästgärde, Prästmåsa,
Risbacka, Risbohult, Rya Västergården, Rya Östergården, Rya Kvarn, Rågdal, Rävelås,
Sandbacka, Sanserhult, Skogen, Skultorp Nedergården, Skultorp Övergården, Slapperhult, Sommarskulle, Spångkärrskulle,
Timmerbacken, Tullkärrsbacke, Tullkärrsände,
Välterås,
Å,
Älmhult, Älmhult Kvarn,
Ön, Övanstorp, Övansände,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Härryda, Husförhörslängder 1838-1843, ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:33.
  • This page has been accessed 552 times.