Håbo-Tibble parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Håbo-Tibble parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngUppsala County Gotoarrow.png Håbo-Tibble parish


Guide to Håbo-Tibble parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

Up to 1885 this parish was known as Tibble (in Håbo härad.) After 1886 this parish was named Håbo-Tibble.

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Håbo-Tibble
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift
Pastorat -1961 Håtuna and Håbo-Tibble, 1962- Bro, Låssa, Håtuna and Håbo-Tibble
Län 1634-1639 Uppsala, 1640-1647 Stockholm, 1648-1651 Uppsala, 1652-1653 Stockholm, 1654-1970 Uppsala, 1971- Stockholm
Landskap Uppland
Härad Håbo
Tingslag -1903 Håbo härad, 1904-1926 Uppsala läns södra domsaga, 1927-1970 Trögd
Domsaga 1680-1714 see Bro, 1715-1970 Uppsala läns södra, 1971-1976 Sollentuna and Färentuna, 1977- Jakobsberg
Fögderi 1720-1878 Första, 1879-1885 Första, 1886-1917 Uppsala läns södra, 1918-1966 Trögd, 1967-1970 Enköping, 1971- Jakobsberg
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Håbo härad
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965-1970 Uppsala, 1971- Sollentuna
Kommun 1863-1951 Håbo-Tibble, 1952- Upplands-Bro
Militär indelning Upplands Regemente: Sigtuna kompani, Extra Soldat-Roteringen, - 1791 Livregementet till Häst: Majorens kompani, 1791 - 1815 Livregementsbrigadens Kyrassiärkår: Majorens skvadron, 1815 - Livregementets Dragonkår (Dragoner): Sigtuna Sqvadron, Majorns Kompani
FamilySearch I.D. 6372975
NAD Ref Code SE/SSA/1519


Place Names

Adolfsberg, Alby, Alby Skogstorp, Alby Dragonboställe, Bälby, Björnhäll, Carlberg, Fattighuset, Fogelsången, Fogelhäll, Frötuna, Grindstugan, Grynsta, Grönlund, Hållunda, Hästhagen, Heljesta, Jädra, Jägostorp, Käfvarn, Knapperbacken, Kohagen, Kurn, Kurhagen, Kyrkby, Lugnet, Långvreten (Lilla), Långvreten (Stora), Löfhagen, Löfsta, Mariedal, Negilstena, Nybygget, Nybylund, Näshagen (Lilla), Näshagen (Stora), Pliktstugan, Ryttarhof, Råbacka, Sangvik, Sjötorpet, Skeppartorp, Skrämsta, Skrämsta torp, Slangvik, Smedstorp, Snickartorp, Stenhagen, Stentorp, Svarsta, Sånkan, Sätraberg, Telgeby torp, Tivoli, Uggelbo, Wallby, Vallhäll, Vik, Västra Tibble, Ålsta, Önsta,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Håbo-Tibble Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Håbo-Tibble, husförhörslängd 1854-1858, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 707 times.