Håbol parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Håbol parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Håbol parish


Guide to Håbol parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Håbol
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Assgärdebyn, Assgärdebyn Björkeliden, Assgärdebyn Bräckan, Assgärdebyn Edet, Assgärdebyn Hyttan, Assgärdebyn Älgbacken, Asslerud, Asslerud Jonsbol

Betåsen, Bjurviken, Björke under Böle Norra, Björkeliden under Assgärdebyn, Bodane, Brutene under Böle Norra, Bräcken under Assgärdebyn, Bränna under Böle Norra, Böla Norra Björke, Böla Norra Brutane, Böla Norra Bränna, Böla Norra Hulterud, Böla Södra, Böla Södra Gläserud, Böla Södra Udden, Bön

Edet under Assgärdebyn

Gläserud under Böle Södra, Gäserud

Haget under Torstensered, Hugostrand, Hugostrand Kasen, Hult, Hulterud under Böle Norra, Hyttan under Assgärdebyn, Hänneviken, Hänneviken Skrällerud, Högkil, Högkil Nybyggerud, Högkil Stenkasen, Högkil Tomten

Jonsbol under Asslerud

Kasen under Hugostrand, Kasen under Torstenbodane, Kaserne under Rämne, Kullen under Rämne

Lilla Glorud under Vångsjö, Lund, Långenäs

Mon under Sannerud, Moskog undder Stenserud

Norra Böle, Nybyggerud under Höglid, Näs

Olofsbyn Västra, Olofsbyn Östra

Ramnerud under Rämne, Risane, Rosenlund under Rämne, Rämne,  Rämne Kaserna, Rämne Kullen, Rämne Ramnerud, Rämne Rosenlund

Sannerud, Sannerud Mon, Skrällerud under Hänneviken, Stampen under Vägne, Stenkasen under Högkil, Stenserud, Stenserud under Moskog, Stommen, Strand, Södra Böle

Tomten under Högkil, Tormansbol, Torstensbodane, Torstensbodane Haget, Torstensbodane Kasen

Udden under Böle

Vångsjö, Vångsjö Lilla Glorud, Vägne, Vägne Stampen, Västra Olofsbyn

Åsnebyn, Åsnebyn Älgmon

Älgtacken under Assgärdsbyn, Älgmon under Åsnebyn, Äng

Östra Olofsbyn

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Håbol Husförhörslängd 1834-1841 Ortregister 


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 13:43.
  • This page has been accessed 684 times.