Håcksvik parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Håcksvik parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Håcksvik parish


Guide to Håcksvik parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Håcksvik
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Aborraön, Andrestorp, Annelund, Annlarp, Ararp, Ararp Mellangården, Ararp Nedregården, Ararp Skattegården, Ararp Övergården

Backabo, Ballagärde, Barnarp, Barnarp Norra, Barnarp Södra, Björkagärde, Björkelund, Björkeryd, Björnhult, Björnåsen, Boderås, Broholmen, Bäck Mellan, Bäck Västra, Bäck  Östra, Bäck Övre, Bäckagärde, Bäckalund

Dansebacken, Drägved, Drägved Yttre, Drägved Övre

Ekebäcken, Ekenäset, Ekeryd, Ekåsen, Enebo, Enet

Frostenshult

Gammalsjö, Granhultet, Granåsen, Gravsjögärde, Gravsjöholm, Gräsdalen, Gräsholmen, Gräsholmen Lilla, Gräsåsen, Gölebo

Hagastugan, Haghult, Hagsjö, Hede, Hjortåsen, Hylteholm, Hylten, Häcksvik Stom, Häcksvik Yttre, Håldalen, Hålegärde, Håvet, Häljabo, Hässleåsen, Hästmo, Höghult, Högön, Hökåsen

Ingärdebo Lilla, Ingärdebo Norra, Ingärdebo Södra

Kilabacken, Kråketorpet, Kullboarp, Kullboarp Yttre, Kullboarp Övre, Kullen, Kullsbo, Kvarnagården, Kvarntorpet, Källebäcken, Källenäs, Källhult, Källhult Övre, Källåsen, Kärralund, Kölghult

Landboarp, Lapphuset, Lisslarp, Lisslarp Frälsegården, Lisslarp Kronogården, Lyckebo

Manhult, Manhult Lilla, Moga Norra, Moga Södra, Moga Västra, Moga Östra, Mossebo, Mossö, Mårdsberg

Norrlyckan

Olofsbygget

Paradiset, Påarp, Påryd

Ramsåsen, Remmen, Rosendal, Rosenlund, Råkenåsen

Sandåsen, Sjöbo, Sjölid, Skeppåsen, Skogen, Skyarp Yttre, Yttre Övre, Skäremo, Skäremo Nedre, Skäremo Övre, Skärjebo, Slättvik, Sockenstugan, Spahult, Spalund, Sparyd, Stommen, Svedjorna, Sågebacken

Toresåsen, Trollås, Tussered

Uddebo, Udden Stora, Uriksro

Vallerstad, Varpamon, Viken

Åbygget, Åsen

Ängabacken

Öden

 









To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Håcksvik Husförhörslängd 1837-1841 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 13:44.
  • This page has been accessed 729 times.