Hållnäs parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hållnäs parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngUppsala County Gotoarrow.png Hållnäs parish


Guide to Hållnäs parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Hållnäs
Jurisdictions
Stift Uppsala ärkestift, 1989- Uppsala
Pastorat Hållnäs
Län 1634- Uppsala
Landskap Uppland
Härad Oland
Tingslag -1883 Lövsta, 1884-1970 Uppsala läns norra domsaga
Domsaga 1680-1714 see Alunda, 1715-1980 Uppsala läns norra, 1980- Tierp
Fögderi 1720-1878 Sjätte, 1879-1885 Femte, 1886-1917 Oland, 1918-1946 Tiunda, 1946-1966 Örbyhus, 1967- Tierp
Länsmansdistrikt -1917 Lövsta tingslag
Kronofogdedistrikt 1965- Uppsala
Kommun 1863-1973 Hållnäs, 1974- Tierp
Militär indelning Norra Roslags 1:a Båtsmans-Kompani Norra Roslags Första Båtsmanskompani:
FamilySearch I.D. 2057031
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/10425


Place Names

Barknåre, Barknåre ägor, Bladäng, Boda torp, Bollsbro, Buska, Böle, Edsätra, Edsätra ägor, Edvalla, Edvalla ägor, Enbo, Enskär, Enskär ägor, Fagerviken, Fallen, Finnhar, Flåttskär, Flåttslärs ägor, Gilsör, Griggebo, Griggebo ägor, Grönhaga, Gudinge, Gunnarsbo, Gåsbo, Gällbo, Göksnåre, Göksnåre ägor, Hammarviken, Hamnskär, Hermansbo, Hjälmunge, Hjälmunge ägor, Hållen, Hälla, Julö, Julö ägor, Kallnäs, Klockaregården, Kuggböle, Kullen, Kussil, Kussil ägor, Kvarnbo, Kårbo, Kårbo ägor, Kärven, Kärven ägor, Lastageplats, Lindbo, Lugnet, Långörn, Lönnö, Magön, Malen, Malen ägor, Norrbo, Norrfinnbo, Norrfinnbo ägor, Nyboda, Nyböle, Nykolningen, Näsmo, Nöttö, Olarsbo, Prästgården, Pålsbo, Pålsbo ägor, Rossholm, Rundsvia, Rångsen, Rångskär, Sandbo, Segergo, Sikhjälma, Sikhjälma ägor, Skaten, Skogsbo, Skållbo, Slada, Sladaberg, Slada ägor, Släket, Snabben, Stenmo, Storboda, Storsundet, Stånggrund, Såghamn, Säter, Torphagen, Tröskvret, Tåtelviken, Vavd, Vavd ägor, Vedlösa, Ytterboda, Åddebo, Årböle, Årböle ägor, Åsmundbo, Åsmundbo ägor, Ängskär, Ängskärs lastageplats, Ängskär ägor, Ängvreta, Önsbo, Önsbo ägor,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Hållnäs Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Hållnäs, husförhörslängd 1845-1849, Ortregister.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:33.
  • This page has been accessed 1,022 times.